I'm Just 23 Because It's 2023!

13 52
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Can we imagine that, 2023 is just around the corner. New year, new goals, new experiences, new growth, new places, new people to network with and many new with good news.

Edit:Guys this is just an imaginary age 🤭

An expanded and transformed mind always look for opportunities, for solutions, for arts and creatives. An open heart believe in what is possible, passionable & lovable. It love varieties as much as how it appreciates the whole and oneness. It is open for new ideas and ways.

As 2023 enters, I feel like I'm just 23 again 🤣, that's my birthday btw and I know that angels love to play with numbers yet we are above it. So this 2022 I'm just 22 🤫.

This past few months of lockdown many of us have been in deepest meditation and self-evaluation & realization. No one can actually avoid the void, this no-thingness or wilderness is very real although we cannot see it & many will still experience this as they think they are out of their normal mind (spiritual mental waves).

Thanks to our faith that makes us stronger, a renewed mind & heart is a clay that can obey, discern and align always in God's voice and will.

May you find yours even in the middle of chaos, for sure there will be more clarity and assurance because you anchored your true identity in Him. The void, the unknown will make you known that I AM seed in you. Look at me, I just feel like in my twenties 🤭. This Spirit quickens us and our body cells huh, be a citizen above.

Before 2023 comes, let me extend my sincerest thanks to all of you sponsors and readers who untiringly (even if it tiring haha) support us and each other here & in other platforms and before I turned 23.

I feel your mental explosion, I feel your exhaustion, I feel your uncomfortable identity, you will pass through it, keep walking, keep running and soon your incarnation will be heaven's glory and you'll feel lightier again, you will rise up again and your paradigm shifts might scare or shock others, let it be because the Creator has many good things for your newness and as you follow Him.

Come out and be you.

Receive, believe and share, relate & repeat super 23's.

Peace & Light young at hearts.

Here's cheering on your newnessness in the void and after, stay healthy & young,

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Thanks free images from Unsplash.

14
$ 1.13
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

I also feel I am just 23.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unity and what do you do when you are just 23? Haha bring back those good memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good idea :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More good vibes in the coming years 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi mhel and more cash rain to visit and enlarge communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The years passing rapidly and how age cutting down / getting older we can't feel. The 2022 goin to end and sure 2023 , as you will be 23 also, will be more compititive. Praying for better days ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better days ahead brother Amjad, aged and grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love people who are born in 2000 just like my brother. There's no need to be calculating your age every now and then. Hahaha😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bisolammy are you also a millennial baby? He must be a weird brother haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha, youre luck to be born in 2000, you won't get confused of how old you are lols.

Happy birthday! (advance)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yoieu I am not actually 23 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The benefits of being born in 2000. I lie in the same position. 23, that's a big number for teenage but we are adults now, can you feel it! I feel like I aged quickly, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I was 12 or 13 years old in 2000. You are a milleneal too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago