Augustness Is Greatness!

10 66
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

The 8th of every year, August is the month of infinity that we will joyfully bear (I've read this from one writer of read.cash, she and bf used 8 as the symbol of I "love you", for it has 8 counts. Shout out mate."

Some of you is in the celebration of birthdays, anniversaries, competitions or feasts. Some is in the bond of this moment & celebrating how they find their one true love, dream career, dream job or founding their businesses.

Some may able to travel, vacation, take leave from the toxic mind, environment or work.

Some is in the middle or almost end of building their vision such as Bitcoin Cash who's in the 5th year of it's birthday! 🎉 I've read this many times that when the business sustained the first 5 elementary years, there is no turning back, it's going up and sometimes it's less than the years expected since we cannot put now in the box our Highest Guide, our Unbounded Guide.

What is the year without August, where we are transitioning from season of no Ber months to what it represents in the calendar.

I would like to proclaim and throw out to Universes too that the calendar is useful but no longer will I and the believers be under the tutoring of this earth's zodiac or seasons for we came from above and there is where time also guide or help us as we take authority over them.

As the holiday months are approaching, thank you August for being the bridge, being the great minutes of producing BCH. The hype, the low, though we don't fully know where you are to go.

September-November- December are fast approaching, hey 2022, 3 more months and we will be good to go, hurray for 2023!

Edited: I forgot October (thank you @ThisisGrace21 for reminding me of the missing month haha), it should be 4 more months...

For 2 months-June and July I haven't created a content for my goals and here is August, smiling big with a gold.

Would you mind me telling you a litte sign or wonder too? Some silver dusts in my hand I had few days ago, in this month, more angels are cheering.

I'm sensing of newness, in my veins more good news are coming. The sweetness I miss from friends and colleagues before lockdown is now pre-waving. Saying hi, saying hello again, August what are you doing, kindly vibing?

A preparation to come out even schools in this month will open. What a great month that is leading. Prepare the way, lay the miracles for we love to see the healed nations and people singing.

That in one voice, one heart, we can dance, we can shout for joy and worship in the Spirit again.

The stage is ready, even the trumphets are waiting, wanting the Sons of God, the one body, praising and those who will see, being free from the chains of fear and unbelieving.

Love is gentle, love is pure, love is understanding and more. Love is August and August is the greatest Love month before September.

Be great this month regardless of reaching, resting or goal nesting.

I have no report for July (lol), bye. Thanks for we are healthy, stay well.

Here's cheering for your awesome August,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

9
$ 2.59
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck to us this month of August ate Julie hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck to all of us yeolchan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you forget my birth month sis-October 😁😁 . Still, I would agree to you aside from the three months to go hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah I forgot is salamat at ng maisama, nu ba yan. October ka pala Grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oks Lang sis.. excited na rin ako mag ber months Kung Pedi lang din skip na Ang birth month hehe para Hindi madagdagan Ang edad 😂 iwas gastusin narin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sigurado, okay lang naman wag ng bilangin, bati na lang ng Happy Birthday haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, health is wealth so even if there's no report about july just as long as we are healthy, all is well!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All is well Mommy Moments. Tc your and matti and fam. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, july was also a busy month and i set some goals for August as i hope that at last i would achieve those goals. Good luck to you for August 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to your August plan Lesly. Move, act, continue, don't stop haha. Thanks. I don't have any particular yet, but I have some in my mind, unlisted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago