Organic Chemistry!!!

20 41
Avatar for Sunjukhanam
3 years ago

There is no art,science or industry where a knowledge of organic chemistry is not applied...the tremendous importance of organic chemistry in every day Life and industry also to Life phenomenon is briefly outlined below...

Applications in daily life::::

In our day to day Life we find ourself in a strange panorama of things that in one way or the other are connected with organic chemistry...the organic substance s of common use are listed below..,

Food:::

Starch,fats, proteins, vegetable s...

Clothes::

Cotton,wool ,nylon,decaron, terylene..

Fuels:;

Coal,kerosene,diesel oil,petrol leather,and wood products.

Rubber and plastic::::

Polyethylene, polystyrene... paints and varnishes dyes of all kinds..

Medicines:::

Penicillin, streptomycin,cartison, antibiotics,sulphonamides....

Drug:::

Morphine,CoCaine,LSD..

Cosmetics

Insecticides::

DDT,gammexane..

Refrigerants..

Stationary::::

Pencil,paper, writing ink...etc....

So we can understand the importance of organic chemistry in our life.we should use them properly for benefits of human life and lifebeing....not for any harm or in non beneficial way........I will continue also some topic about this in next..,..God bless all of us......

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunjukhanam
3 years ago

Comments

thanks to you for your post.really I am known new things from your post.the post is very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your.for appreciating me.it will give me more strength for go ahead...thanks again. And stay safe and happy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

organic chemistry is really more useful for our daily life.we use it various purposes. but it distance from children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this so important...we should know about the things clearly.. For this I give information about this.thanks friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post. I presume all the items in the above list are all organic chemistry. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear!! For your good comment.. Thanks to you for appriciating to me.Be safe friend!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Organic chemistry my nightmair subject of all time. Still i dont find it interesting at all. This is my speed breker during my school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother...this is so important for our life....thanks for encouraging me ...this will give me more interest for giving more article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was in HSC level i usued to afraid this organic chemistry!! It was like horrific to me. Now i am grateful that i dont need to study organic chemistry any more. Ha ha ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's was really very hard to us in our past life.But ideally Chemistry is interesting to me.Thanks for your comment dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the topic Organic Chemistry from class 9, now I Think that It's may be better for me to take this subject instead of physics to complete my graduation. Interesting topic, good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really !!!your comment is appreciated me.Thanks for your comment.. Chemistry really a interesting subject which is happened with us in our daily activities.Thanks!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear!! For your good comment.. Thanks to you for appriciating to me.Be safe friend!! Have a good day!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my friend. I hope you will write more. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to hate chemistry always.And I still hate chemistry.I dont know whats with the word chemistry I hate biochemistry too.Iam happy now.I dont need to study those anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chemistry !!!!look dear!! Every where you can see ....there is Chemistry. That's very important in our daily life.By the way ,,thanks for your appriciating to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend you very welly represent chemistry to us.Actually chemistry is very interesting subject.i was very good in chemistry in my high school days.you explained it very welly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear!! For your good comment.. Thanks to you for your appriciating to me.Be safe!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago