Some beautiful places in Serbia

Comments

Sounds interesting now I want to go there😍😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will visit those places!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divno. Osjeti se i iskustvo sa starije platforme blogovanja. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have all the beauties at home. Why do we even want to travel to foreign countries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are totally right! We should first visit all the beautiful places in our motherlands!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divno!Pozdrav Sunčice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala, pozdrav!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is serbia??? That place looks breathtaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the Balkans, in Europe. It's one part of what was formerly Yugoslavia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My geography sucks but now i see why it's far drom the usual views i see here in the tropics. Thank you ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serbia is a country located in South Europe, in Balkan. It is far away rom tropic destinations that we can see on the Internet, but I think it is wonderful, that is why I wanted to share it with all the people here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It definitely is a beautiful place. Almost looks like something from an old story, really. It's enchanting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago