😍😍😍😍Love you😍😍😍 life😍😍😍

34 23
Avatar for Sumon
Written by
3 years ago

If you love the life the life will love you back .....

I can literally relate to this idiom;

We always tend to complain about everything,

we don't really know what others are really going through some of us don't have parents, some of us don't have roof up on their heads.

Do you really think our problema are really colossal? No, they aren't. We are just too small to solve them. If we think only through our own perspective our problem are meant to be colossal then.

Growing old also means learning of different life lessons, and now I honestly believe that my life is fine as compared to others but then again comparison is not ethical that leads to other problems in our life, because we already have so many!

I believe my life is truly a blessing of God. Love you life.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me.Β Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😍😘😍😍😘😘😍😘😘😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love u life brooπŸ‘ˆβ€β€. Very good article dearπŸ‘ˆβ€ nijer jibon k age vlobash te jante HoyπŸ‘ˆβ€. Apr Kotha gula amr kub vlo lagce πŸ‘ˆβ€ apni Kotha gula onk vlo vabe sajiya bolte parcen πŸ‘ˆβ€thanks ato vlo Kicho share korar jonnoπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok and thank you apne oooo subcribe kora dean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm bro ami kore disi brooβ€πŸ‘ˆ apni koren πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆvlobasa roiloβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🀑🀑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature will give you back 100% that you gave to the nature 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very true my dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man loves his own life. Otherwise, the world will not last long. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you for such a nice comment😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you so much bhaiya. I support you hopefully support me......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article broπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago