Thank You, Read.Cash

4 36
Avatar for Summer5
3 years ago

Pay out is real! I just got my 2 usd payout via coins.ph. At first,I thought I got scammed because its been two hours after I clicked the Send My Money button. I just created my coins.ph account so I thought the money will not transfer but I am wrong! I just received a text message earlier saying I received 0.009 BCH or 2 usd!

For the past few says I've been sharing my fave stories in greek mythology. I never thought that I can get money from it. Thank you,read.cash for this opportunity to write things I love and earn a little profit at the same time!

16
$ 0.00

Comments

greek mythology. I never thought that I can get money from it. Thank you,read.cash for this opportunity to write things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 ... May Allah bless you many more Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup read.cash is legit. You are pilipino? Anyway just enjoy this site and you have many friends and earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago