My flower photography

20 22
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar    Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, I also came with the joba flower photography . I Hope all of you are like it.

So Let's get started,

Jaba flower is one of my favorite flowers. It is of different colors so I like these flowers very much.

If you also like my photography, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thanks everyone.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

So beautiful photography...😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good sense in photography..so beautiful😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear view my new post please click https://read.cash/@devjani/hilsa-manchurian-recipe-a7fcc4c5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq i done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, you have a good sense of being a photographer. You have taken really good photographs. The pics have been amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Joba ful.all the clicks are really perfectly captured... Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Whay click! 😯 Just mind blowing. What is the name of 1st flower? 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jaba flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear,I subscribe to you in one🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love Hibiscus rosa sinensis flower. It is one of my most beautiful flower. It looks so pretty. It is very popular flower in our country. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago