Day laborers do not catch anyone's eye

21 38
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friend,

Good noon. Again @Sujitdas1 is here. I Always appear among with you something new. Now i am gonna share a beautiful, informative & valuable article about day Labour of our country.

So let's start....

People from all walks of life around the world are spending their days in Karona panic, this panic has spread more than ever in Bangladesh. Most of the country's economic sectors are slowly closing down.

Starting from schools and colleges of the country, various coaching centers have also been declared closed. The owners of many restaurants in Chittagong city have also announced closure from today.

A class of unscrupulous traders has already increased the prices of daily necessities incredibly. The mobile court of the government is working relentlessly in this regard. Mobile court raids in different parts of Chittagong have caught everyone's eye. The news has been published in many media.

While the way in which various institutions are gradually closing down does not create a problem for any developed state, it is very eye-opening for our country and a prediction of famine. Stay away from eating for a long time. Eighty percent of the people in the country will have to die if they can't work for a week.

I was very surprised to see the day laborers standing in the Dewanhat area of ​​Chittagong city this afternoonAs well as seeing their sad faces, I felt an invisible pain deep in my heart.

Going ahead and talking to someone, I found out that they have no work for the last three days. He could not get out of the house even after having proper breakfast in the morning. Tears well up in the eyes of other family members!

Even then, I stood at a distance, reassuring them that the situation would get better soon. I really want to do something for the people!

Millions of rupees of election posters are hanging around the ground a little above the horizon! Seeing that, the question arose in my mind that these people may be counted as citizens of the country! Will they be able to vote for all these candidates!

Turning a little to the left, I saw the miserable condition of the passenger camp. When I sat down, I saw that I could get into an accident at any moment, including tearing my clothes. Still, I sat there and looked around for a while. Suddenly I saw a couple of beggars walking here and there, sometimes reaching out to him or reaching out to him. Most people do not want to beg even if they can afford it.

In the meantime, because of the panic of the corona virus, if a person stands in front of a beggar, he does not want to stay away.

I approached the day laborers and tried to talk to them again. I asked someone if there was anything to eat at home tonight.

He let out a long sigh and replied, "Let's see if I can borrow some rice from someone."

In the meantime, he complained again and said, "Brother, will I come to our country?" I hear that the government of another country is helping Tagore, and the price of tea in our country has gone up again?

I also shook my head and replied yes it has increased a bit!

I have heard those who claim to be very religious in the event of a natural disaster say that the Creator is angry, but surprisingly, that anger falls on those who have not harmed the Creator in the least.

Even if the so-called upper class people of the society sit and play for a couple of years in terms of money, they will not run out of that money. But what will happen to the day laborers?

Those who can't get out of the house for the next two days, if they can't work, will continue to crawl in hunger. What will happen to the children or the elderly in their family!

I don't know how the government will think of them, all these day laborers are not visible in the digital sunglasses of Digital Bangladesh! They may also be wondering why the one who created them may have set the order to kill them before creation.

So i therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my article then i will share more article for all user. Day labours have to endure a lot of hardships in our country. There is no one to see the day laborers in our country. So we should all help them.

@ErdoganTalk @georgedonnelly

@Telesfor @MarcDeMesel sir please support me. I Always follow you. I hope all of you like my article.

@molecular , @RogerVer , @Ellie , @btcfork

Take care of yourself.

No more today....

Stay home...

Stay safe....

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

10
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Workers are having a hard time with this time of corona virus. He is living a life of starvation due to lack of employment opportunities. You have written very nicely about neglected people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its true that, Millions of rupees of election posters are hanging around the ground a little above the horizon! Seeing that, the question arose in my mind that these people may be counted as citizens of the country.I appreciate your work. Thanks for sharing. You can visit mine:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/i-can-say-with-absolute-certainty-that-i-have-never-been-so-insane-a867ebaf Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you take the pictures? Did you actually walk around and ask them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of Course sir....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly the type of article I want to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koshto lge oder jnno😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post It's a little bad to see pictures like this. We don't easily understand the pain, but if you look at them, the pain is a little bit, but you can understand how much better I am than them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article. This is very nice.. But when i read your article recently i am very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your implement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely r8 bro carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago