"I can say with absolute certainty that I have never been so insane"

15 32
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

I don't know if I have improved in any other way since I loved you, but I can say with absolute certainty that I have never been so insane. Now I have become like a complete brake-failure car, I feel like that. When I say something, there is no connection of the word, there is no peace until one word comes in the head and stumbles, it is not uttered.

I don't even know if it's called love or not, as I am now in a broken state. I see everyone else about love, none of them behave like crazy like me ... and since when have I been so crazy!

Everything has a definite place, it has boundaries, I knew it very well before, so where is this reversal now coming from! Love in the place of love, work in the place of work, but now what is the place of what, I don't remember, now all places have become one place! I know that by doing so I am only harming myself, and no one will be harmed.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

I don't even know if it's called love or not, as I am now in a broken state. I see everyone else about love, none of them behave like crazy like me ... and since when have I been so crazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it’s so difficult to explain love. But we feel it in our heart. Our parents do not say we love you but we feel it their love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, I'm commenting like you 🤣😂. I Don't even know if it is called love or not. As I'm now in a broken state. I see everyone else about love. None of them behave like crazy like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha,,really?..BTW,why you are in a broken state now,?. However, god Bless you. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in a broken state . Because today my point is too low. Stay safe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..most of the users are facing this problem today. I am also facing this problem from last 2days.Dunno why it’s happenin.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just touched my heart... Just mind blowing...So wonderful article... Thanks for sharing:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your inspiring❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Just keep it up dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know if it's called love or not, as I am now in a broken state. I see everyone else about love, none of them behave like crazy like me ... and since when have I been so crazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago