Weekend for fun!

17 46
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Weekend, Freedom, Myself
Photo credit: Unsplash

I don't know if I am the only one who is having this feeling today, but I hope that the feeling is going to last for a whole life time.

Even though nothing seems to be happy about in the current situation of my environment at the moment. Even though there are lot of bills to be paid and I am not sure if I will be able to pay it all.

Even though there are still doubts if I will be able pay for the services I will be rendered today, yet I still feels like nothing strange is going to happen.

I have been thinking of what to put together for today for the past twelve hours ago. I was frustrated and it was as if I am not capable of fulfilling and accomplishing my desire or goal today, but I was also having a contrary feelings within me, telling me not be troubled for any reason.

I will continue from where I stopped later, but not today. I want to gave fun today. I wish to visit my friends. It has been a while since I last visit them.

We use to have fun together, we dine, drink and play games together. Do you know how to play playstation 4 @Kristofferquincy ? I really appreciate the my time so far on this platform. I have developed to a notable level and I know that persistency makes things more easier and the fact is that I need to do it always but as for me, today is weekend and it is for fun.

Is anyone close by, I want to make you enjoy the weekend with me and that is why I am inviting you.

I ought to visit my friend @Lucifer01 but he is very far away. I am sure that you are always ready to welcome me anytime that I show up but the fact is that I don't want to go on a long journey today.

I don't know if @Cute_Girl will be available today, I would like to take you out for a date, but my fear is that I am a shy type and I can communicate with opposite gender while we are sitting together.

I will read some of your articles later but I want to announce to you that as at the moment, I have gotten nothing to feed on this platform. I will take my time to recharge myself today, it's been some while since I last visit my grandma also. I will also take my time to visit her today.

I have missed my friend @Theblackdoll but I am very sorry, visiting you is not in my schedule so I won't be visiting you my dear friend.

Thanks for the @ShadowOfHarbringer for the visit yesterday, I hope that you haven't forgotten that I really appreciate your time in my wall. I missed you too.

If you didn't like this post, please don't pretend to like it, just ignore it and simply move on reading others post but I love you.

If you like the post, simple comment and let us talk about how you wish to do things today.

Lead image credit: Unsplash

7
$ 2.07
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Hill1
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Weekend, Freedom, Myself

Comments

My dear friend, you seem bold enough to put out your thoughts. the optimistic attitude of yours is going to pay you. I also want to learn how you perform so well under pressure, you said you have a lot of trouble coming up, and then still you are just "ok, relaxed and cool". Loved the positive vibes from the articles. Keep going, brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not that really bold, but the way I feels today, I am just being inspired from within me. It is just like my inner economy is good today. Sometimes I get so trouble and act out of tension. I will share one of the experiences soon Thanks for the comment dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting eagerly for that, I would love to hear about that experience of yours. But as of now, you were very optimistic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was inspired to do what yesterday. It was an awesome experience for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome dear. I will be happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, I knew that you are always there to accept me. But I don't know if you like to play football... Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I broke my fingers, fractured my toe while playing it. I hope you got your answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I might come for a visit one of these days. Smiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate the weekends; lots fo fun here and there which I don't get to take part in but simply observe from my end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What do you do on weekends then my friend. There is time to have fun too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh trust me you aren't the only one with that feeling, I feel it too, it's like there's something absolutely addicting about the weekends maybe it's the fact that we sort of take a break and do what we want or just how lazy it can get either way I'm here for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It has been so rare that I put myself out of my room or bed on weekends, unless I want to visit my farm but today, the case is different. I just want to have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and you should enjoy yourself !!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too my friend. To a notable weekend... Cheers haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer's!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... Take care of yourself dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago