'Take me out of struggles' strategies.

18 54
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Improvement, Freedom

As we walk through life, it is good for us to start noticing something. No human being has ever gone through life without feeling the impact of life @infinity . If I am to say it in a say no one in this world has ever been faced with one or more challenges before in life. This is one of the realities of life. I have never seen anyone in my little life who does not have a time when he or she is broken down into pieces by some unexpected challenge.

image credit; Unsplash

I know that if I am to ask you about life in general, you would have millions of statements to say, and you will still have a lot that you are yet to say. We all have the ones that we love, the people that we care for and the ones that love us but many of them might just leave us without saying a proper goodbye or giving us a warm hug. I have witnessed many unforgettable experiences of cases like this. Many people have fallen prey to the last enemy.

With the proper angle of view, I noticed that there are many ways in which humans encounter challenges. Though I might not have noticed it from all the expected angles I want you to believe that my sight is more clearer and I understand things more than I do in the previous years... Smiles, (that is the case for everyone here on this track). Decently, I mean I have experienced more than the previous years, haha! No competition.

Financial challenge is the most obvious challenge that many people can see in the world now, even though there are more than that. Many things are relying on our financial status and this can only be overcome by when we become financially buoyant just like @PVMihalache .

Being financially buoyant doesn't mean that you will never need the financial help of others, it only means that each time you are faced with financial challenges, you always have your way out of the situation in little or no time. There are probably two results of any challenges that I know. It is either we win or become the slave to the challenge. (This will not be our portion in Jesus name)

When we face a practical matter of financial challenge as an individual, such as money for feeding, we can still see the help. Few governments provide food for people without making them pay a dime. But in the countries where the government has no provision for feeding people, there is a high rate of hunger and starvation. This is simply because many people could not afford the money to provide food for themselves and their families.

School fees is another well known financial issue that many people face in the world today, many people could not go to university or college because they could not afford the school fee. In my case, I almost dropped out of school due to the sudden rise of the school fees. Though many people could not survive the triple increase, (from $62 to $200). Many of the final year students left school because of this increase in school fees.

As a student or someone who has not gotten a house, it is either you stay with your people, living with your family members. If you choose to stay somewhere else you might need to pay a specific amount of money. The payment might be daily or annual. Many ladies complain about the big amount of money to pay for house rent.

These are a few of the financial challenges that I noticed that people face more than any other. I hope that these could be of help out of these challenges. The first fact is having a plan ahead of anything we want to do. Start from when you have not married and not until you are married

Image credit; Unsplash

Have a good vision

I noticed that many husband and wife just meet each other and tell each other that I love you. The next thing is having continuous s3x without planning their financial life. After having one or more children, the husband may just run away. This is very bad, I guess. It leads to poverty for the woman and hunger for her children.

Set up a financial plan

After having a financial plan for you life, then you need to work towards executing your plans. When you want to free from financial break down, you must work very hard every day of your life. Do like @FarmGirl Have good time management skill, safe money as well as you invest in businesses that has fruitful tomorrow.

Pray before and after making plans

This is listed last but it should always be the first thing. You must pray for your self, that is what will help you to make things work for you. My help lies in the creator and the only way to talk to the creator of the world is prayer. It is then that our plans can be effective. My prayer is that we will overcome all our financial challenges. Amen!

Lead image credit; Unsplash

Thank you for reading.you can drop you comment and let's talk. This is feel free zone.

6
$ 1.88
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Hill1
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Improvement, Freedom

Comments

Yes,this is actually happened in the couple. We need to think ideas to make sure we are probably gain from it like business or whatsoever even the profit is to small. But my partner didn't think about it,he is always Infront of his laptop and watching others blog now we were facing financial problems but he didn't do anything just only watching other blogs. I'm so stressed about that coz his salary always negative I am thankful that I have noise.cash I can used my earnings as a budget for our daily needs, while we here in his parents house. I don't have a face to face them. One day if he didn't change my children and I would leave him here. Sorry I just wanted to express about my feeling about financial,when it comes of that my world going upside down. Because generally speaking we can't buy anything if we don't have money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel the depth of your concern madam. It must've been a very tough time you are passing through now, but it is not a good thing to be separated from the father of your children. Talk to him if he could find some other things to do with his job. The children might not be happy if they are taken away from their father. I pray that you will pass through the financial difficulty at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take for the concerns I really don't want to happen it also that why I was helping him the way I know. And your right I need to talk to him and I hope this time he would listen to me and not to his ego.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will surely listen to you. Just be happy with him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all our ways we should acknowledge God so that he will direct our path

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible without God, I hope you'll enjoy your time on this platform dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very important ro always have space in our lives the word prayer. Why? Because within heavenly father will help us but still we need to show our responsibility. Setting financial plan is good. Nice one!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many people dropped out of school because they were not prepared foe the hike too. That was a terrible experience. They were never prepared

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In everything we do, we must pray and it gives direction to our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Financial solution can decrease most of the problems dear. Well said.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many people could not find the financial solution that they needed. Many are still finding it difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many relationship have been restored because of financial solutions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word "prayer" is one of the toughest decisions we can take but if we try it, we will benefit from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scope is pray, plan, work and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, we must be ready to face challenges at all the times if we must succeed in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life can be really tough but we can prove to be tougher by having a vision, setting goals and working towards achieving those goals within a set time frame.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then we can stir it up with prayer, you know that spiritual control the physical

$ 0.00
2 years ago