How I became an unexpected visitor

9 46
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

I became an unexpected Guest

My decision is my decision, I have decided within myself and nothing can change it. I will try my best to sternly abide by the rule I have made for myself. I will never visit her anymore except otherwise. Don't take me too seriously (just a little hurting to me).

My random graphic design

There has been several incidents when I have gone to my new best friend's house and never got welcomed. Things like these are common to me, as I usually show up “like the thief at night” — I mean, my visitation to her place has always been an impromptu and unpredictable. I show up at will, but she did not care for it at all.

Is that wrong to visit your friends and family members without telling them before coming? I asked you, yes, you. It is time to change the attitude so that I won't lose my friends and family members because of my own personal behavior towards them.

I have missed my ex-best friend a lot, my best friend whom I talked about in the article, “my lion; Anger” Hope you have read it. Actually, I have missed her a lot and I don't even know how to get back to her so that I can reconcile.

After I completely did my last examination on campus, countless things has changed about me, for the past few months ago, I have not been able to handle a better schedule like ever before. I have been visiting campus daily.

Occasionally, I wake up so early in the morning, take my bath and dress up like I used to do during the school days. I will rush myself like every other school and after dressing up, I will look at my phone to check if there is any notification about my project, but most times there are none.

I made my decision already, though, and the decision was to find something to do with my time and to free myself from the school distractions. Furthermore, I really enjoyed those days in the campus, which is the reason I am feeling glued to campuses. Although because I like those days does not mean I should enroll again.

I woke up yesterday to visit my new best friend. I prepared for my visitation by taking my bath, preparing a lovely African dish. Although I wish to invite you @FarmGirl and not @Kristofferquincy to dine with me, but I was unable to reach out to you. It was very delicious and good for my likeness. Vegetable with meet and the well-prepared wheat flour.

Photo credit: Unsplash.com

I ate and was so strong. I jumped up after the meal, packed the dishes to kitchen and then went tout to visit my new best friend. She is not here on this community, so I can mention her name. Her name is Goodness.

I got to her abode and I met her, instantly I knew that something is not going well, I asked her if there is any issue at all. She replied to me by saying, “I am feeble at the moment, I need to rest at the moment and also my sister is coming to visit me here, she is on her way here already”. I felt weak from within, as if I was going to fade out. That simply means that I am not welcome to stay. I just pretended to be okay with going back, but I am weak after trekking for more than thirty minutes and also bored at home, I smiled and said it's okay, we will meet again later.

That was the second time I visited her and the case was the same on both visitations. I think I will need something better than visiting my friends.

Random graphic design by me

Furthermore, I just got a sponsor, I appreciate your big heart dear @FarmGirl . Thank you, I hope there are any suggestions for me on how to quench this boredom as soon as possible.

Every part of this article is my own personal experience and idea, except indicated otherwise. Better days are coming soon, get ready for it.

Lead image credit:unsplash.com

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Darn! Why did I miss your invitation for dinner? I was asleep!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! Then maybe some other times then I will inform you about it. Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that will be great. Thank you and have a great day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess @farmgirl now has a secret admirer while chasing me away in the process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol.. Don't be jealous. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why the pretence, you should have to pretend that you are okay with her decision when you are not? Well, I understand your reason.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your observation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are so protective about your decisions. Well that's good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It hurts me when my people leave me, that's why I am protective about my decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago