He is so scary!

2 20
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Punishment, Freedom, Work

Day by day, the year is going to an end it is the month of November the 11th month of the year and there is still a long way to go there are still many goals to achieve there are still many celebration to participate in. There is still more to do in life you didn't the period of less than 60 days.

I have chosen to write about myself I'll have been coping through the of October and how effective I have lived. In the month of October there was a lot of celebration from wedding ceremony two engagements and to promotion one of my sister was married to someone and October one of my sister got promotion to higher class.

Long story short, the month of October went well on my side and I really appreciate it. And there are a lot of news around the globe about flooding where flood destroy a lot of properties lot of houses were destroyed by flood then by rendering many people homeless and to some jobless because they are working office becomes scattered or destroyed by The flood.

It is so devastating to be chased out of your own home by flood it is so sad to hear such a news but there is nothing that's government can do to stop the natural disaster from happening but the government can partake through a life securing program.

What else can the government do aside from fighting for the protection of their citizen and important people who they have around them.

The so much devastating flood that occured in Lokoja recently rendered slot of people homeless and also lead to property losses which has invariably been happening for a long while. This is a video link that show a precedented flood which left a lot of people amazed.

My topic "he is so scary" is about
my new supervisor at work.

In my working place, we are given two supervisor who was over looking my service along with others staff workers. He is very capable and best in his ways. We have been together for eight months and he has been doing well, unfortunately, he fell sick and not capable for two weeks. So there is another supervisor who was brought and he is very strict. He will not accept any form of disrespectful act from anyone one of us. That's good enough and he declares punishment for any unlawful act.

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Punishment, Freedom, Work

Comments

Flood all over the world. It's scary and terrifying to think that if this goes on, many will suffer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the other supervisor is so trict to make the employees respectful and follow him. Btw, I give a sponsorship request, although it is too small amount haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago