Halt management in my weekend activities

15 38
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Weekend, Freedom

*Short greeting*

I hope that you all readers are doing fine today, I love to celebrate you all, so I say "I love you all." I made this post specifically to talk about some little things that I will be circumventing in weeks to come (sleeping too much). I will be inviting you to read some little things about adjustment in my weekly time management.

*Saturday*

Today is another weekend, and I deeply like it when it's weekends. One of the things that I do on weekends is having fun with friends, but in my new adjustment, there are now a few changes. I have another duty which I need to fulfil. These are the few things I am considering for every weekend. Before now, it is either I sleep after laundry and cool bath or visit my pleasure time friends to have fun together. I have considered a lot of responsibilities that are lying in wait ahead for me in the nearest future. This is an extremely useful time for me and I have wasted a lot of it.

In my new schedule, I will be going for my guitar training on Saturday. Initially, it takes me 3 hours to complete my laundry, but I will find a way to reduce the long time wasted on laundry as soon as possible.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

*Football*

My warm greetings to other street football players like me here. I hope you are still enjoying it now that you have BCH earning platforms? I believe that the answer is no. I don't enjoy street football anymore, ever since I found BCH earning platform. Though I use to play 1-hour of football before doing my laundry work at home that has stopped since the day I was scrapped into the gutter and I will be changing that as well. The new replacement for that is jogging. It will be myself alone but @Geomario can also come along

That is all about the routine on Saturday. I will be changing some of my friends too. I think it's high time I need to meet new people. So I will send some friend requests on Facebook to look out for who is available and who is not available.

I'm sorry to say this, but I need to say it. Let me announce to you I won't be showing up anymore. Today will be the last day and after today, not again. I mean at the construction site close to where I stay. There are too many toes at the site and they bite too often. I went to check today and I almost regretted it. I will not visit them anymore until after construction.

One of my sponsors @Lucifer01 started giving me attitude these days and it was because I stopped visiting him. Each time I visit where he stays, he is always happy. So, we always dine together and because of that, he has stopped saying "hi" to me. Well, that's not too bad, all I just need to do is to start visiting him again.

I went to @MommySwag yesterday, and she told me a secret, well to me I will keep it a secret, but let me tell you. Please don't tell anyone that I was the one that told you. She told me that the reader is not ready to read about the secret things that I have learnt but the obvious thing that I can do.

I have not been motivated to write these days. I am not in my right state of mind. I am going through some mind riots within me and I hope that I will be able to get back to my normal @Success.1 that I was very soon. It's a tough time though but I will overcome by the grace of God. Amen.

This article is mine, solely composed by me and made by myself. Hehe! It is 100% unique. Your presence is recognised. Always!

14
$ 3.08
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Weekend, Freedom

Comments

You might need to move away from the environment you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems your mind is thinking about a lot of things. Have some time off and maybe you will have a clearer view :) Take care

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice. I believe that taking some time off will help but this time the reverse the case. Things will get worse over dear 🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will get through it successfully :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secretamente mi amigo te dire, descansa te lo mereces. Feliz inicio de semana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

English only dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A secret is always a secret.🤣🤣 I like to play football, just like I wanted to kick my husband butt and say it goal.🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will not tell your husband dear, I will keep it as a secret. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.🤣🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you really need some rest. I even got confused on your emotions through this article. I'll just send my virtual hugs:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm really bothered about something and I need rest as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅but you wrote it, am i just going to keep it as a secret? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep it as a secret too. If you tell anyone, don't say I was the one that told you. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you serious brother? Who said that to you? Blame is something which I can't hold.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just my imagination sir, haha! When should I come visiting you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago