From loneliness to weakness.

16 34
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Sport, Loneliness, Pain

Click on the link to know the lead image source.

After writing my last post 'the lonely days are coming back…' two days ago. Where I mentioned being bored and lonely due to some aforementioned reasons. I woke up very early in the morning yesterday, and I was trying to follow one of my friends' suggestion.

The advice was for me to meet with good people around me. To me, I considered that as a good advice which can help me to break the boredom and let go of my loneliness. I won't need to switch to hibernation mode anymore.

So, I acted in line with the advice yesterday and I went out of my condominium in the morning to join my gender mate. We went to the football field together to play football. I didn't attend to any house chore before going to the field, so I had a lot on my plate. After playing for some minute, I started feeling pain in my knee, and I was also feeling pain in my muscle as well.

I stopped playing as soon as I noticed the pain,, so I stepped out of the field to rest for a little while. The funniest thing to me is that the pain get more intense immediately when I stepped out of the field. I was weak as though, I has been crushed by Thor's hammer. I can even call it walk,, or maybe it's crumbling. By the time that I hot home, I could hardly speak.

I move quietly to my drawer where I picked pain reliever and used it. I slept throughout yesterday and that's why I couldn't interact with any post yesterday. Thanks to @CryptoNag for coming to pay me a visit. By his time of arrival. I have been feeling stronger, and it was late at night already. That's why I taught him about read. Cash in return for checking on me.

I believe that is the most beautiful offer that I could give him at the moment, and I am happy that it took him just a little time to understand it. You're welcome to this lovely platform dear. Thanks to @Olasquare for giving him a warm welcome as well.

What I observe about myself while trying to exercise my muscle was that, I could not do the things that I do before on football anymore. My pass accuracy has reduced drastically, my speed while in possession of the ball has reduced, and I now have little ball handling technique is lower than it was ever before. I tried to make a sprint with the ball twice, but I found out that I could not control the ball well. I found the ball behind me twice while trying to sprint with the ball

I guess that the football standard that I set for myself long ago has totally diminished without me having the idea. Well, I guessed that the pain is because of lack of training and the change/reduction is just because I stopped practicing and playing soccer long ago. I noticed that it is difficult to succeed as a young footballer in my country, and I'm not ready to learn from my mistake by wasting much time playing street football.

I stopped practicing football when I noticed that there's little or no chance that I will be becoming something better by playing football. Not only that, but I only played for exercising my muscle these days and not for any serious reason. The government approach to sport in my nation is better not talked about.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovely sponsors

At this time of writing, I am already feeling better than I was yesterday but has not recovered totally from the strenuous pain that I got myself into because I was trying to engage. I think the best thing to do at this moment is to get a job. My job would be my friend.

All that I wish about sport is that government could invest more on it, I will be happy to see this. They should provide the necessary health care around each community as well as providing more of first aid box.

I'm sorry for not being active this while, I will be visiting as much as possible article as soon as possible.

17
$ 5.79
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Sport, Loneliness, Pain

Comments

You good now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling happy and better now. Thanks dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are okay now dear, how is your knee dear is it okay now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I now feel better dear friend. It's been a while and how have you been doing all these while?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am busy in my housewife life dear, for me to forgot to write in here. I am also engage myself in noise.cash platform.

Thanks your fine dear , take care always specially when you are playing soccer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope you're feeling better already. Take your time and relax.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, I will surely have some rest, but not today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he gets better quickly and can continue his social life on the platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you madam. God will bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life changes our priorities and needs as well as our goals. I feel it dear. Don't lose the hope. I see possibilities in you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for being optimistic about me brother. Priorities changes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you went out at least. I hope you recover fully as quick as possible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I went outside. I'm getting stronger day by day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever heard of Omegele?? it is an online chatting page where you can chat with strangers across the world even though not knowing them.. it has both typing and video versions.. its a good pass time :)) or just talk to me :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will prefer to talk to you dear friend... Hehe. Thanks for visiting my post

$ 0.00
2 years ago