Bruised mindset!

2 35
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Hello dear reader, this is a creative writing which I have been planning to start since few days ago but it was as though I don't have enough time and effort to do that but since I have little time, I would love to make it a short one but not in one article.

I woke up well and nice this morning, and I was so happy. One of the early morning love message that I received from you, but later on, that you sent your second text message to me. My mind changed totally, it was as though we have never met before. I'm giving it all up forever and never to return again. I'm totally giving up on you forever. Likewise, I have heard enough of you and don't need you anymore. Goodbye to you forever.

I have a bit of regret about the last part of you that I witnessed today and which did give a sour taste like that of a sour milk to my tongue and pour some words of thought into my mind. I hope that there will be a way for me to get out of this condition that you put me with your disparaging words of yours. Those words always make me to speechless.

Oh… My intention of writing this post is to let you why we can no longer be together. Who am I actually talking about? It's my ex-girl friend. You could wonder how met, irrespective of what we have been through together, and why we are departing now after just few months. This is the first part of the post and there are few more coming.

I went to eat at a particular restaurant a few months ago, and I was there when a lady came in to the restaurant to eat as well. After I finished what I was eating, I was busy gazing at her,, but she was concentrating at the food that she was eating. I want to avoid being too forward as I was in a public place, so I allowed her to finish the dish of which she has ordered.

I paid and went to wait outside for her, I think you understand the next thing that follows that, we exchanged contacts, and we departed on that very day. Furthermore, I called her not quite long that I got home, and we did proper introduction further from where we stopped. With time, we began to know each other more day by day.

One lovely day, I decided to check on her in her hostel because she was and still a student until this very day. I called her and inquired about the appropriate time to come, and she told me the necessary details which assures me that I am welcomed.

A short questions, where do you meet a person who is coming to visit you for the first time? Your abode or where?

When I got to the address that she has given me, it was an open place, and I was surprised, even though, it was a clean place but yet, I was not feeling very convenient because I like to stay indoor the more, but I pretended as though everything was okay. In a short while as she was telling me more about herself, she speaks like someone who is discouraged because of her background.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Obviously, she came from an average class family and things were not as smooth as she ever expected them to be, and she felt like that is a barrier for her to achieve anything in life. To be honest, I kept my reason for coming to myself and my intention was there within me and I couldn't say another thing which I came to tell her for one hour of the conversation.

Luckily, I was only able to calm her down and motivated her for which she stopped lamenting. I had to keep my intention until another day,, but I can tell you that the first impression matters to me a lot. I don't like people who complain about everything in life. We departed, and I went to my abode.

I will continue from this point later, thank you for reading throughout!

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

I didn’t understand why you are no longer together. Seems like she was comfortable with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems she got comfortable with you right away for telling you those concerns of hers. I wonder where this leads :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago