A call to order and a reminder.

24 52
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

*Starting words*

I will always remember that we are all on this platform for similar reasons, if not for the same reason. To publicize and generate #BCH traffic earn some cents, Bitcoin cash, learn some new thing together, to form a community of great writers. At this point, I mean this time, more people are coming on this platform more than ever before.

I believe that we can all achieve those goals that we set for ourselves. As at this instance, I must confess to you, more people are coming in to earn some cents greedily. I got a notification today being the fourth time I have been mentioned on this platform. The first and the second time are in a short post, The third time was in a post by a known friend. I decided to check who has just tagged me. I clicked on the notification message and I was directed to a post written by @Pantera where I found someone trying to make things happen. He has successfully plagiarised my comment and put it up as his own.

IImage from my screenshots

This is disgraceful. The rule is that, comment only on posts that you found interesting to you and not on every post. It does not end like that though. Sometimes I have to read a post more than twice. It is not for any other reason but to comprehend what the true intention of the writer is. Don't be freaked by the five cents or ten cents that you saw in the comment section. If you can not comprehend what the writer is saying, simply ignore the post or upvote and leave.

Source: screenshot

I have noticed that trying to comment on every post is not my thing, not everyone on here can tolerate it when your comment is not in any way related to the blog post that has taken the writer many minutes or a few hours to gather together. I wonder how you will feel if someone just slides into your comment section and said something that is not related to your idea or topic all because of a few cents.

Source: screenshot

If you are eager to earn, try to gather ideas together and make a post out of it. If you need some ideas, I can share some with you. You can write about these;

  • Technology, marketing, society and skills.

  • Discuss sport.

  • Your first love; how you met your love.

  • The day, you can never forget. (It could be tough days or melodious ones)

  • How to make something. (Craftwork, pottery and others)

  • How to woo a girl/lady ( I liktopicsic like such and I will read)

  • How to prepare a delicacy (Chinese, International or homemade bread)

Do not limit yourself to believing that, you can't do any better than you are. Never try to get hundreds of subscribers over the night. It won't work if you decider to attain that by going against the rule.

I don't tip much because I don't earn much, but don't like my post if you did not find it interesting. If my topics are irritating to you, kindly block me. Overall, I won't be able to tag you in my post and it is not the end of it. Let's take each steps steadily. Nothing is to big to achieve but we need to take the responsibility and work for what we desire.

I never intended to write for the next three days before. I wish to take my time to get things in order but this has readily prompted me to write again. I'm sorry, I will not be able to attend to read many posts in the next few days. I have some personal issues to resolve.

Thank you all for reading. I am grateful for the support @Lucifer01 I love you all for reading always. This is just a call to order for the new bloggers who are eager to earn some BCH in their wallet address by doing the wrong thing. That is totally unacceptable. Do not go beyond your boundary. Learn to develop yourself and build on your own potential. Do not chase futile fulfilment that won't last for a long time.

Lead image source: unsplash

13
$ 4.13
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

You have hitting the nail on the head. It is always good to exercise originality. Step by step win the race. You are unique. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I owe you one heart in return

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all articles are easy to compréhend though. Some don't understand English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I allow people to comment in other languages too. I have no problem with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thinking. When you don't understand the article or the topic it's not necessary for you to leave a comment. I observed people do this when they also get the same response from others on their articles that's why they do this. Otherwise, no one love to leave a comment on other people article if he is not getting attention from him (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I observed that most users who do this thing cannot understand English well. Just my opinion, because I have seen a lot of this and I visited them, then I found out that they are not that good in English, but still trying to earn. Another thing is, they don't know the rules .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree totally with the two points of yours but the rule does not say you must speak English. I'm sorry for him though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the drama on that post yesterday and i laugh at how gullible that user is. Doing it on noisecash is not enough, now moving to readcash seems to be the next plan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! I just think he is a new bike, maybe he didn't know the rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right, it's not really necessary to leave a comment in all articles that you have seen. Sometimes even if I read the whole article i still cannot relate on it, so what I did is just upvote, rather than leaving a comment that's not related on the topic, it is better than to plagiarize.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Several times, I might not have enough time to read and understand the whole of the article. So, I just tip and upvote and then save the post. But I don't have time to read most of those. I prefer to read through just few articles than to scan through at times too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I comment on the article ill make sure that my comments would be connected to the topic of the writer. I had issues regarding speaking in English and building my own but doing plagiarism is not my forte.

Your right dear this kind of bad work would not be tolerated. Plagiarism is a crime!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the truth dear friend. Only original thought and comments can help. Plagiarism is a crime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is a big help to the author if you suggest or comment on the topic. If you can't say anything about the post you should upvote it and just it, but doing a comment that someone used in it's not good. At also doing a comment without related to the topic is not good too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most times when I see unrelated comments, it gets me distracted and I would like to read through over again to check if I have mentioned anything related to that. Unrelated comments are bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too dear. I just ignore it.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! The spammers and plagiarizers are lurking again.. Sometimes, I run the plagiarism checker for suspicious articles, rarely for comments. Downvote and if possible report it.

Anyway, i hope personal issues will be resolved soon for you. God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the advise, I already downvoted it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beware of it brother. Everyone must follow the rules. That's important. Thanks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Following the rule is the most important thing in whatever we do. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am reading all comments and those that are unique I remember them. As I read the plagiarised comment, I remembered yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a curious decision, the users is here as a gold digger. Yet lazy to the core. He could not comprehend the content so easily. That is why he plagiarised. He is new though. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago