Random Photograpy #Mashrooms

11 24
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, Once again i am @Subha_Suhi How are you all guys? I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also fine now by the grace of Almighty.

Today i am sharing some mashrooms photograps which is clicked by me in my village...I am so happy to click some random photograps... And it's look so beautiful ... I hope all are enjoy my photograps 😍😍

I would like to thanks my dear sir @MarcDeMesel @ErdoganTalk @Telesfor @Omar @aminul@abir997for always encourage and guide me 🥰

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to read my article ❣️

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Wow😍😍 amazing photography dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom og my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mushrooms are a very popular vegetable at present. It is as delicious to eat as it is in high demand. Its popularity is also much higher as it yields more with less effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..But you have to know about the benefit of mashrooms..Because all mashrooms arenot eaten..That's it thanks for yoir valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have some next level photography skills . When we hear the word mushroom, the first thing that comes to mind is the mushroom known as the frog's umbrella. However, these mushrooms cannot be eaten, they are poisonous. It has an umbrella-like shape and a white ring on its stem. The most poisonous mushroom in the world is probably the ‘Amanitus’ mushroom. These mushrooms turn brown when old. Be aware of these poisonous mushroom while taking picture of it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear..Next time i will be aware of it and take photoes carefully.. It's a great achievements for me dear..I hope you liked my photograps 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! great photography.... I must say you are a great photographer.... thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful pictures with us.. A mushroom or toadstool is the fleshy, spore-bearing fruiting body of a fungus, typically produced above ground, on soil, or on its food source.... The standard for the name "mushroom" is the cultivated white button mushroom, Agaricus bisporus; hence the word "mushroom" is most often applied to those fungi (Basidiomycota, Agaricomycetes) that have a stem (stipe), a cap (pileus), and gills (lamellae, sing. lamella) on the underside of the cap. "Mushroom" also describes a variety of other gilled fungi, with or without stems, therefore the term is used to describe the fleshy fruiting bodies of some Ascomycota. These gills produce microscopic spores that help the fungus spread across the ground or its occupant surface.

Forms deviating from the standard morphology usually have more specific names, such as "bolete", "puffball", "stinkhorn", and "morel", and gilled mushrooms themselves are often called "agarics" in reference to their similarity to Agaricus or their order Agaricales. By extension, the term "mushroom" can also refer to either the entire fungus when in culture, the thallus (called a mycelium) of species forming the fruiting bodies called mushrooms, or the species itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart..I am so happy to saw your comment..and you also try to understand me about the mashrooms..i am so benefited it it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these cultivated mushrooms that can be eaten? But the picture is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago