How to boost your articles

14 53

Good day friends, i hope you are all doing well and safe.

I am writing this article because some members of read.cash especially the new members don't know how to boost their articles. I got questions on how to boost articles after I wrote an article on "how to get tips,views and subscribers on your articles" and I have decided to explain it all with pictures so that they will all get good understanding.

Firstly if you want to boost your article, you must have some BitcoinCash on your account in read.cash, if you don't have any amount in your read.cash balance you can also deposit a little amount from your external wallet. The reason you must have a little amount in your account is because you will have to pay a little sum inorder to get your articles boosted.

Now these are the steps.

First of all open the article you will like to boost and click on the sign that looks like a touchlight, it is beside the sign that looks like an eye where the number of views is displayed. Look at the picture below. Click on the sign i marked with red pen.

After that, a dialogue box will pop up and from there you will be able to input the amount of BitcoinCash you will like to pay. I think there is a specific amount you will pay to boost your article per day. Look at the picture below.

This are the steps. If you are still confused on how to do it or you need more information, you can click on "Read more" showing in the dialogue box and you will be taken to an article that will explain the process very well for you.

Thank you all and I hope i was able to help you all that don't know how to boost your articles. Keep up the good work and it will pay huge one day. Stay safe.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I have been using the boost option for many of my articles because I prefer to give exposure to my content rather than earning cash. I must say, that for content creators who want to promote content, read.cash it is just fantastic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is vwry nice article drom stella. Mostky for writers who want to know about the process of boosting their aryicke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful. I haven’t tried boosting any of my articles yet. If it will be relevant I will use this feature. Thanks Stella

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm.... nice and thanks for the guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dint knew about boostin... How much point should i have for boosting? Is there any fixing about points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome and good guideline you are giving us... Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. It is very helpful for new comers like me. Please write about such facts more.that will be fruitful to new ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a nice guideline you are giving to everyone. I have nt boist any of my article till mow. But this will be hlpful when i wnat to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still not clear to me but once I think it's interesting to do so I will figure it out or ask around. I do not believe we are with many yet to boost myself. Or can you boost someone else too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful, especially for anyone that has not boosted article before. Kudos to you for written this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you stella, recently i come to know about boosting articles from read cash article but i am facing some problem because i Don't know the process properly. I am clear now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful. I haven’t tried boosting any of my articles yet. If it will be relevant I will use this feature. Thanks Stella

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping the new user, because you have to pay to promote the article that one writes, if one does not, there will be no sponsors or what will happen, clarify the doubt please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago