Back and Better

5 35
Avatar for Stalkonme
2 years ago

Good evening everyone , my name is olamide and I would have loved to do a proper introduction about myself but I already did that in my former account which got spammed.

i enjoyed my first few days here on read cash and got a lot of support from my friends especially @jumper01 but I got into some personal troubles which didn’t allow me keep writing my articles therefore leading to my account been spammed so I had to open this new one.

if you are reading this and you followed my first account please do well to subscribe. I was down at a point around a month ago, I didn’t have any motivations to write because I really wanted to figure out what I was doing with my life and all..my friend noticed (Levi) and he asked me what was wrong and all, why I stopped writing articles so I told him we needed to see in person.

levi (@jumper01) really used to burst my head with his articles and most times I feel like I’m not even close to it lol… we actually attend the same school(unilag ) same faculty ( environmental science) just a different department because I study building and he studies quantity surveying.we have know eachother for over 5 years now so I was really comfortable talking stuffs with him

fast forward to this afternoon when we finally saw at the department, I was so excited and jumped on him ( I haven’t seen him In months ) he was excited too and we whined eachother because that’s what we do lol… told him how he was looking fresher and chubby now , he whined me too lol..then I told him I needed help on how to write articles and stay consistent the way he was

he started by telling me it wasn’t easy and there was a time he wanted to give up too, he said rusty( the robot ) wasn’t visiting his articles and he really was tired but he didn’t stop..he said the key is consistency and I got that

he talked about how he reads other peoples articles and gains from it to gather information on his next article.

he also said he writes about anything,how is day went, experiences and even stories he has heard and sometimes when he has enough motivation he writes more articles and keeps for the following day

He told me about NFT’s and how read cash as made him meet more people And know more about cryptocurrency

I have really learnt a lot from Levi today and I feel I have the motivation to keep up and stay consistent with my articles so you guys should watch out for me lol….and that’s why I used the user name ‘stalkonme’ which actually means ‘stalk on me’……I would be dropping interesting articles like my mentor and friend now lol

i hope anyone having issues with consistency could actually make use to some of the tips I got from Levi and I’m sure with time you would see positive changes ..I can’t believe I’m writing this long I think the tips are working already lol

thank you for your time, please do well to subscribe.. and I would be using a picture of me and Levi as the cover for this article because this particular article is about how he motivated me …love you all

7
$ 0.91
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Avatar for Stalkonme
2 years ago

Comments

Olamide, you're welcome. Glad to have you around 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Queen 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the beautiful platform friend, stick by the rules and you are free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my bro❤️…..let’s do this his 💪🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olamide my friend and brother glad to have you back here again let’s work together to make it worth our time .. bless you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago