Happy blessed birthday to me

2 42
Avatar for Stainless_BCH
2 years ago

Good evening everyone ...... Hope we r all fine. Today is my birthday. Birthday is the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of girls. It is a day when a person celebrates the anniversary of his or her birth and today comes my own. And the waiting day is today I have been preparing for my birthday for so long and today is the day.

Me and my sister on studio pictures for my birthday

Happy birthday to me

I'm the only one person I can trust the most because I know myself perfectly and even how strong I can be.

Heartfelt happy birthday wishes to myself November 26,2021

  1. Happy birthday to a self willed, strong and beautiful soul.

  2. Growing up everyone around me spent all their time trying to be great.

  3. On this day I celebrate the effort and hard work I have put in to get this far. I wish my self everlasting joy and incredible accomplishment.

  4. It is with great pleasure that I am alive today to celebrate another year of my life, no matter how Satan took away our mother from us it just remains 10 days for my birthday and she died, mummy may your soul rest in peace and may your death bring good things in my family in Jesus name I prayedπŸ™ Amen.

  5. Today is my birthday! Many congratulations to me! I'm so much thankful to God for giving me such a wonderful family who not wishes me but also gave me gift. Thanks alot to all my well wishes. Happy birthday to me.

Big sister birthday gift to me
Daddy's birthday gift to me

Friends birthday wishes to me

When I posted my birthday on Facebook all my friends wish me well. Here are some of their comments

My post on Facebook
My friends wishes to me

And one of my friend bought a gift for me today

Birthday gift from my friend

God all Glory be unto your name for making to be alive to celebrate my new age, let all the adoration be unto in Jesus nameπŸ™ Amen. Friends please join me and thank my God because he is too faithful to fail us.

God bless you all

Still your friend @Stainless_BCH

Love you allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Christian_BCH
$ 0.10 from @David_BCH
Avatar for Stainless_BCH
2 years ago

Comments