Grateful heart

8 15
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

It’s 365 of 365 days. It been a sweet year I must say. From loving to being loved, had betrayals but stood strong. I’m so grateful to God. It would have been tough without God in it. Thankful for it all. The highs, the lows, the blessings and the lessons.
Thanks to everyone that supported me on this journey, Thanks for not giving up on me.

Special thanks to my family. I know I have been a frustrating last born, hahaha, but I want you all to know, I do not take the bond we share for granted. I love you all, starting from my big sisters to my brothers, y’all are the best. I promise to be a better sister this new year😊😌.

Thanks to @Greatwolfman na man you be. I can’t even thank you enough. I’ve known you since secondary school days, but we became so close in 2019. Thanks for the listening ears you give to my rants, thank you for encouraging me, I didn’t want to join read.cash at the beginning, I thought I couldn’t do it, and I didn’t have time to sit and be writing stories. He tried convincing me, but one thing I’d ever wanted in life, is to be independent. I hate begging for money and, I’m always willing to learn. Thank you Adewole for not giving up on me. You are really a good friend that I can count on, because we’ve shared so many things together.

To my best friend, Temidayo. I just want you to know I love you. Thanks for being a good friend, thank you for always having my back. I don’t take any of those for granted. Cheers to better years ahead.🥂

To my boyfriend, I met you this year, and ever since then you’ve been a blessing to me. Thanks for the words of encouragement, and the gifts, I appreciate all😌.

To my other friends, Dave, Bolaji, Tejumola, Precious, Kabirah, Busayo.I can’t even mention all their names, but I appreciate y’all. Thank you for sticking by me all through the year. I’m grateful.

To my humble self, you did it! And I’m so proud of the woman you’re becoming. It hasn’t been easy, but I’m glad I made it. I’m glad I’m becoming a better person. I know I’m going to be who I want to be someday.

To my virtual friends, both here on read.cash and Instagram. I’m grateful to y’all. Thanks for always upvoting my posts, thanks for your comments on every article. It really encourages me. I love y’all.❤️

Dear Soulwriter, please be consistent this coming year, both in your business and on read.cash. Stop being lazy, and stop procrastinating. I procrastinate a lot. I plan on working on that. As we go into the new year, I pray it’s our best year, and we won’t record any death. Amen.
I actually don’t know what to write, but I’m grateful I’m alive to witness the end of the year. I just feel like posting myself, hahaha.

2022 is very personal. I owe myself a lot. I wish y’all a prosperous year ahead. I pray our prayers won’t go unanswered. Everything we lay our hands on shall prosper. We shall have testimonies this new year. There will be nothing impossible this new year. I pray the Lord will protect us this new year. The grace of God shall speak for us everywhere we go, in this new year. (Amen). Please, let’s go of the past pains, and let’s move on. Settle all disputes, drop all grudges , and leave the battle for God to fight it.
Let’s learn how to be patient this new year, let’s leave with situations. You don’t have to be sad because things are not going the way you want them to, instead pray about it and, be patient. You may be feeling lost, confused, weary of what to come, but I promise you as I promise myself that you won’t always feel this way. You’ll smile again, you’ll laugh again, you’ll feel like yourself again. One day you’ll look back and be thankful that you did not give up. Keep believing. I love you 💕. See y’all in 2022🌷.


4
$ 1.62
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
+ 2
Sponsors of Soulwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

Comments

I just got to know you today, soul writer. Greatwolfman is really a nice guy. Happy new year in advance.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same to you😍. Thank you😉😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had lots of amazing people in your life this year and what I picked from it all is the drive to see that you achieve something… it’s going to be a good start to 2022.. Happy new year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waw, just seeing ur acct, greatwolman has been my supporter from day one, I think we have that in common, nice to meet you, I like fine girls and you are one, lol, happy new year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll always be here to support you, you've been putting in the effort which is really encouraging, you're most welcome, keep growing and I wish you a very happy new year, 2022, here we come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago