Are there people still waiting for God’s time?

4 40
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

Most people have no regard for themselves because of money. I could hear a conversation between my neighbor and his new girlfriend. I guess the girlfriend was on call with her mother and the next thing I heard was my neighbor telling his girlfriend to tell her mother that he would send her some money. Immediately, the woman requested to speak with him. I have seen so many cases like this and it just encourages me to make more money. I can’t deal with my Mom stooping so low because of a gift she has never gotten or because of a cash gift from a stranger or a new friend. This girlfriend in particular is a mother of three children. My neighbor’s wife divorced him, and she has come severally to embarrass him for being useless to his kids. This man find interest in women that already has children and I just wonder how much he spends on them because they don’t know who he truly is.

Several cases we see online, we see mothers who are sprayed with money from their young children, I see mothers who ask their children for money while they are in school without minding where the money is coming from. I have seen female friends of mine give their mothers’ money they collected from their boyfriends, and it’s not like they don’t know their kids aren’t working. How dare some of us take home what isn’t ours? Your mother will question you and even assume you are doing ritual. Some of us can’t even inform our parents that we are making cool money for ourselves because it is war. She’s going to bombard you with so many questions. I remember my second year in college when I took my iPhone home. The first day I got home, my Mom saw the phone and didn’t say a word. In the evening, she called me that we needed to talk. I already knew what she wanted to say, so I dodged her severally. There was this day around 6am in the morning, my Mom woke me and she said I know you’ve been dodging me but now we can talk. She looked into my eyes and said “I want to know everything”. How I got my iPhone and what I’ve been doing lately. I told her everything, because my head was blank, I was just waking up, there was no going back. She was just looking out for me and she wanted me to be careful outside the world. The world isn’t friendly now.

You can’t lose your dignity because of money. And that is what is making youths go astray now. Everyone is doing whatever they can do to earn money. Be it legal or illegal, everybody wants to have money with impatience. Forgetting that the people that legit have the money started from somewhere. They didn’t just wake up to meet money. Girls are earning money with their beautiful body because they want to wear designers and chill with the big boys. Some young girls are scared to leave toxic relationship because there is never going to be free food, bags and sneakers and quality hairs. Everybody is losing it. Parents who haven’t tasted wealth before are strongly in support of their male children doing whatever to bring money back home. Is there anyone out there who is even interested in God’s time? Are the people waiting for LEGIT money to come or we are waiting for feee money? Waiting for a short-time money, not the one that will last you forever. Are there people out there who are ready to work till there’s breakthrough? Oh! No. We are all just doing whatever to change the story without not minding the consequences. The car and the change in your account gotten from fraud won’t last you till future. We need to change the story! You need to climb the staircase before you can get upstairs, you can’t just fly, because you will get back to the ground without God’s grace.
Incase you are already telling yourself that you will do that thing you don’t want to do, I want you to know it might not end well, if it is not the right way. I know it’s only few of us that keep believing and keep moving, but don’t give up on yourself. Your hard work will pay someday. Some guys are out there still struggling with life because they don’t want to go with what the crowd is doing. Do not give up on yourself! Be contented with whatever thing you have and take care of yourself. To the ladies, there will be good-looking guys approaching you with big cars, ready to give you soft life if you agree to date them. They are ready to buy you anything just to get a YES from you. Do not forget who you are at moments like that. Once, you say yes it doesn’t remain like that forever, the gifts won’t keep coming daily, the money won’t be constant and he is not going to treat you like a queen like he promised. It will just be pain upon pain, that is if he has good intentions towards you and don’t use you in the process. Not every guy that approaches you want the best life for you. You need to work hard as a lady. Prepare yourself for the future. Yes, you will make mistakes, you will date the wrong guys but get up your feet and continue with life. Don’t make someone else’s money make you lose your dignity. Find someone who would love you and encourage you to keep moving. Someone who can bring out the best in you. Women are put through so many beautiful businesses by guys. Be willing to work too, don’t just sit and expect someone to bring money back home for you. Ladies can be successful too. You can also make your dream a reality.

5
$ 0.49
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of Soulwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soulwriter
2 years ago

Comments

Parents should learn to question their kids, I'm actually waiting for God's time, I'll never stoop so low to the detriment of my dignity just to satisfy the urges I have for money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s good, babes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am waiting for the right time. I hope oneday My creator will be my side and everyone will lost their power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. He will, definitely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago