Will My Dreams Come True?

4 45
Avatar for Souadko
10 months ago

I liked joining the challenge that Mr. Bob aka @Coolmidwestguy asking for, in his article Hopes, dreams and wishes challenge.

I chose the first challenge, which is:

You are granted three wishes from a Genie. What are your 3 wishes? Describe in at least 300 words what they are and why you want them. Will you rub the lamp?

So, if I were granted three wishes from a genie, I would wish for the following:

1. Good health for me and my family for the rest of our lives:

This is my top priority, as I know that without good health, nothing else matters. I want to live a long and healthy life with my family, and I want to be there for them every step of the way. Health is wealth, isn't it!

2. Get more traffic on my website:

Since the salaries has dropped to more than 95% of their values, 4 years ago, due to inflation in my country Lebanon 🇱🇧, I like that my e-commerce website (sosmartdeco.com) get more visitors and sales.

3. Get an electric car:

I am passionate about environmental sustainability, and I believe that electric cars are a great way to reduce our carbon footprint. I would love to own an electric car, and I believe that it would be a great way to save money on gas and to do my part for the environment.

Final thoughts:

I would definitely rub the lamp! I believe that these three wishes would make my life and the lives of my loved ones much better. I would be grateful for the opportunity to have good health, a fulfilling career, and a sustainable way to get around.

Will my dreams come true? Hope so.

By patience and insistence, we can all make our dreams come true. Time will tell. 😊🤗

Good luck dear friends.

Thank you for passing by and reading.

*photos are mine.

4
$ 2.56
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Souadko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Souadko
10 months ago

Comments

They say health is wealth. It would be great to make our work be more productive financially. A new ride and one that is more friendly to the environment is great.

Thanks for taking on the challenge. I really enjoyed reading your thoughts on this one.

$ 0.05
10 months ago

Your support is very appreciated 🙏. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good health is also my priority wish as it very essential to have

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Hope health for everyone.

$ 0.00
10 months ago