"Escape"

28 78
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought, Self

I want even for once to escape from reality and enter the world where I could make a change or have some peace from my regular life, I felt isolated, unhappy, depressed.

Is it possible to escape reality?

For me, I think it is not, if yes then I think everyone wants a better life.

I want to run away from where I am now, I want to go to a place of fantasy but I know it's difficult to happen, and if it is possible, then I would love to try once.

Isolation increases my feeling of emptiness and it's hard for me to get rid of it, I feel so lethargic, have a hollow feeling in my chest, and feel bored most of the time.

The emptiness attacked me every morning when I wake up I have this feeling of nothingness, purposeless it's like the feeling of there is no fuel in the tank.

It happens to me and I know what causes this feeling it's because of lack of sleep, belligerent bosses, that they think they are perfect individuals.

In the field of my job, wherein every day with the same routine, and without a day off even once it feels me that feeling exhausted a feeling of blah-ness, and a feeling exhausted.

Wake up every morning with this feeling is not easy but I'm not staying lying on my bed for long, I push myself up because I have no choice.

Unfortunately, sometimes I respond with murmuring and complaining when I face hardship and that I'm not proud of it.

However, I have realized that I am alone in this battle and that it's only me who's taking care of myself that I need to wake up in the morning and meet the people which I don't like and do my work because it pays me and I need that for my family who depends on me.

To cope with this situation we need or I need to find my purpose in life I know that whatever trials that God has given me it will serve as a test for my faith in him.

Closing words:

I think all of us had a purpose in life is that to be all that we can be, whatever we do. To reach out and help others whenever the opportunity arises and to get right in there and get involved in the world.

Message:

Thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read my blog I know I still have much more to learn but I try my best that I can I hope that time will come that I learned more by reading some articles here I'm looking forward to it and I'm so thankful in this 2platforms read.cash and noise.cash, and to all the people behind this.

To my readers, upvoters, commenters, and my ever-dearest sponsors from the bottom of my heart, I love you all.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Date published: November082021

Lead image Unsplash

11
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought, Self

Comments

Ayaw sig kagool dae ,ayaw sig depress ,life is precious ,enjoy every moment.Naay ginoo naglantaw nato keep praying and trust GOD .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Surrender. Every day is a new day and you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw bisaya sad , daghan salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you're not in this alone. Waking up early morning on a daily basis, no break just to work and earn a living, regardless of the emotional contribution of the work place. It's hard to cope we must keep pushing to a better day. Haven't you heard? Nothing difficult last forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right mah friend everything is temporary maybe today, I suffered but I know it will not last long, tomorrow is another day and another situation as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara nah kuyog tah ug escape ahehe, bitaw fight3x Lang, kaya Rana alang2x sah pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwd lang sana takasan ang buhay na ganito sissy, ang sarap sa pakiramdam.maging malaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy hihi panay na ako reklamo nito , wala naman kasi akong ibang makita dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabored sissy minsan db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sissy, pero alam mo bang nanaginip ako kagabi ,para talagang totoo na nandoon na ako sa pinas , nung biglang tumunog ang alarm ko ayun bumalik sa realidad na nandito pa ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its the sign n uwian n tlga sissy, ako baka last week ng nov pa Insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Escaping is never an option. But we can take a break, relax, gain more energy to come back to life. It was great to read your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis, lisod man pero kayanon para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan lang ang panghahawakan ko ang salitang laban dahil may mga tao pang naghulat sa pag uli nko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, laban lang, mahuman lang ng imong contract makauli na ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay naman nahuman sis , ako man ang wala mooli kay wala pa nahuman akong balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw nagpagama d I ka ug balay sis? Pero hapit namAn kaha mahuman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako pa sis pero mapuy an naman ang kusina nalang need na masarado hopefully sa sweldo nako karung November maoy akong itiwas og sirado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, gamay nalang pag antos sis, pag mahuman pwede na daun ka kauli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, even though you are able to escape from the real world, remember, nothing in this world is permanent. The real world will keep on hunting you. Thus, better to face the reality now than to face the consequences later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis parang kinain lang talaga ako sa kalungkutan yung feeling ko gusto kong mag disappear .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come and join me at MARS sis hehehe,joke...dont be too much serious sis and i know time will come for your bettee future. Just always pray to god..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Mars sis yun ba yung mainit na lugar hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hahaha.. Yoko na sa earth sisπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can escape the reality for a bit like going on a place that you're comfortable at . Hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We have a purpose in life. Some may already found it. I am still on my way of discovering it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago