Don't give up

14 21
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Three words but it's very significant in our daily lives it's a crucial role that we need to apply for us to succeed in whatever our dreams that we want to fulfill.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Before anything else, just wanna flex my ever-supportive sponsors you guys can check their writings because they already have an amazing write-up.

Wazzup everyone, it's been a long time since my last article was published due to some circumstances that sometimes I have this feeling of being empty that makes me feel sad, but then again, I need to overcome it because no one else can be with me no other person who can help in our own but you.

Are you the kind of person who has a dream to become successful someday?

I think that all of us have been dreaming to be successful in whatever our passion, talent, or things that make us happy, it's not necessarily that we want to become a millionaire but at least we become financially stable.

When I was a child since I grew up in poor families I don't have a passion or profession that I want to become someday since whats in my mind, always is that I want to have a job so that I earn money no wonder at the age of 12 I work already and earning my own but still there is in my mind that I want to study but unfortunately, I didn't finish it I failed.

Sometimes I have this question of why im so luckless in everything? But then I realized that everything happens for a reason that maybe it's not all that we wanted it would happen.

I have been through a lot of disappointment in life, and I can say that it is not easy to move forward it needs to be more strongly believed that whatever it is all is well that it's great that we experience hardship in that way we mold and we become strong enough to face the battle ahead.

In my 35years of existence on this earth, I am thankful for everything that even I face obstacles, difficulties, loneliness, emptiness all of Ness from that point on im become a better version of myself.

Closing words:

From these three words Don't give up, it's good that we apply it daily, it helps to take us in the right direction the right path that we want to.

In my journey here in read. cash I know in myself that it still needs more effort for me to become worthy in this platform that sometimes I feel of being left behind, I feel shy for some users here but then I would always remember the three words, "don't give up." I always bear in mind that no matter what continue of what you started it's a part of the process that failure somehow it's going to be my stepping stone in the future.

Message:

Thank you, everyone, for everything for always supporting my journey here to my sponsors, readers, commenters, upvoters from the bottom of my heart I love you all.

  • Lead image: Unsplash

Date published:November 26, 2021

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Comments

Korek ka jan sis! Laban lang talaga tayu at wag sumuko sa buhay... Lavarnn lang fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis laban lang tayo sabi nga karuwagan ang sumuko... Kaya khit ano pang pagsubok yan labanan lang natin d tayo patitinag hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis laban para sa pamilya at ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can rest, cry, or something, but don't give up. Keep strong; we're always here to support you, no matter what. Keep fighting 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bunso , bunso nalang tawag ko sayo alam ko napakabata mo pa parang kaedad lang kayo ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up jud dae ,lavarn lang para sa ekonomiya😅🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae laban lang jud ,og salamat kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up, mao pud jud na ako sige giingon sa ako self sis katong nag start ko ani nga account....Mao laban lang sis, Kaya na, padayon lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay salamat dae , nag change ko og browser akong gisuwayan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa d I nga browser imo gamit sa niagi dae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google Chrome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao, kana man pud ako gamit sa 1st ug hangtod kani na account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up sis,laban lang. Walang nagtatagumpay na sumusuko kaya sulong lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang Salamat sis yes laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago