White flowers!

9 61

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? How is your work going? By the grace of Allah, my work is going well. It is very good to be able to work regularly these few days. In yesterday's article I wrote that honesty is the best policy. Honesty makes people respectable. Respected by all. Honesty makes people good to others.

Today I thought I would write an article about some of the pictures I took. I saw flowers in the corner of the house, so today I took a picture of that flower to show you.

White flower :

I left home yesterday. I went to my host's house and saw this white flower blooming in a corner of the house. Today I went and saw some flowers withered. I always like white things. There is a different beauty in white.

The white flower looks very beautiful among the green leaves. The beauty of the flower has not diminished even though it has grown carelessly. White flowers are more fragrant.

This flower is very beautiful to me, so I shared it with you. I like to take pictures of flowers. So wherever I see a flower, I take a picture of that flower when I have my phone in my hand.

The flower looks more beautiful due to the fact that there is yellow in the middle of the white flower. I didn't have my phone with me yesterday so I couldn't take pictures. Today I wrote this article by taking pictures. How does this white flower feel in the comments?

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. Stay tuned to my read id for next article .

All featured images and lead emies are taken by me. No images copied here I am the sole owner of these images.

10
$ 2.05
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

These small white flowers looks awesome. You have caotured them sharply and with a good camera I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My phone camera is not that good but I tried my best to take the picture so that it comes out clear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flowers are meant to be admired :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flowers are always appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best color of white flowers. But I have never seen it. Your photography is so clear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had not seen this flower before taking the picture. The day I took the picture, I was first introduced to this white flower.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love looking white flower my friend. It's a sign of pureness and cleanliness. I love capturing photos with the white flowers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend for liking my flower photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago