What a beautiful flower is!

3 28

Date: 22 April, 2022.

Article Number : 13

Topics: What a beautiful flower is!

Hello read family! How are you today? Yesterday I couldn't write an essay because I didn't know what to write. And I was tired of the lazy nature so I fell asleep without writing an article.

Let's talk a little about the last article today. I wrote this article because greed pushes people towards death. Greed is a very bad thing. If there is greed in him, his destruction is inevitable. The greed for money does not spare even one's own father. An incident has taken place in our village yesterday. It is being heard that a child has killed his father out of greed for money. Many such things happen around us. Everyone was shocked to hear the news of this death. We have to avoid greed so that we can live a beautiful life.

Anyway let's get back to today's article. I thought I would write about the picture I took today. I have been thinking since yesterday what to write. I finally decided to share the pictures I took today.

flower photography

Bee with flowers

I feel so bad I grew up so much but I didn't know the name of any flower. Even if I don't know the name, I can take pictures. What a beautiful flower is! The color of the flower is probably dark pink. There are many dried flowers around the flower. And in the middle of the flower there is a bee. All in all, it looks like a wonderful sight. I like to take pictures like that. If there is a bee in the middle of the flower, I find a different kind of joy in taking pictures. The bee collects honey from the flowers. And then take this picture. If you notice, you will understand that a bee has come and sat in the middle of the flower. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I have done a little editing so that the color of the flower looks beautiful.

Red flowers Photography

I took many pictures of this red flower in the same garden. Red flowers are rarely seen now. Although there are many red flowers, they rarely fall in my eyes. There are more red flowers than these green leaves. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of flowers. No one likes considering the color of the flower. Whatever the color, the flower is beautiful.

coconut trees

I gave a picture of a coconut tree in a picture of flowers haha. What to do, I could not find any more pictures of flowers, so I gave this picture.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading my article carefully. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

The pictures were taken by me. I took the pictures a long time ago and put them to use today. Lead image taken from Unsplash.com.

I liked the picture of blue sky and coconut tree so I gave it. Sorry to do that.

9
$ 1.02
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I remembered the second to the last flower, we used this before in Flores De mayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a beautiful flower, I know almost all of these flowers and love the flowers very much,, To me, red flower is a symbol of love...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers are really beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago