Some pictures of grasshoppers

5 30
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear friends! How are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also healthy with your prayers and God's grace. Again no article was written for two days. Because I was disappointed that the bot didn't come.

We have had rain in this direction for the past few days. A grasshopper landed on me last night while going to sleep. I was very afraid of the darkness. I was so scared. I turned on the light of the house and saw grasshoppers. Then I took many pictures. Today I will share those pictures with you.

Some pictures of grasshoppers:

I can't take good pictures. It was scary, but I took a few pictures to show you. I could not take the picture well, but I tried to make the picture of the grasshopper as beautiful as possible and the color of the grasshopper can be understood.

I am very scared of grasshoppers because they jump around. I took these pictures with a lot of fear. I turned on the light and saw that it was sitting on the brick, so I took the pictures with courage. Its skin color is greenish green with light black on both sides. Looks very nice. Grasshoppers cannot be identified if they are in the green. Don't forget to let me know how the grasshopper AA photos turned out in the comments .

Thanks to all friends for reading my article carefully and helping me with your valuable tips. Wait for the next article.

All photos including above lead memes are taken by me No photos copied here I own this photo.

10
$ 1.47
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah, when they sits on the green grass, it gets mixed with the grass because of its body color. I used to catch them when I was kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love the colors of grasshoppers, cause it's green, my favorite so far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I thought girls are scared of grasshopper when they jump like kangaroo!

Awesome Pictures tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grasshoppers do not hurt. They only fly and jump. I have seen many of them and killed them too 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was a kid, I love playing outside at the back of our house then how many times I saw a grasshopper my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago