Sickness does not leave behind me!

14 46
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely friends? How are you? I hope you are all well by the grace of God, I am also well.

Sickness does not leave behind me:

The sickness does not leave me behind. After being well for a few days, I am again surrounded by some kind of illness. This ailment is not pleasant at all.

I have a cold again. I was fine for a few days, but I have a cold since yesterday. The nose is sore because of this cold.

It's cold in the morning. Because winter is almost here, fog falls in the evenings and mornings and mild winters to herald winter. Amaze has arrived in winter. Winter has started.

It seems to be inside the nose. Every time I take medicine, now I don't take it, let's see if it's better. I thought not to take medicine this time. I don't like taking medicine at all. So it seems better to keep the medicine away from me.

The headache is back today due to this cold fever. A slight headache has begun. I can't stand the headache anymore. I sleep in a dark room and keep the lights off. I should sleep early today.

"Everyone pray for me".

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.com

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.04 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So sorry about your health, hope your good now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am completely healthy now. Get well with your prayers and God's grace .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to take fruits that are rich in vitamin C

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend. I must eat foods rich in vitamin C.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its winter season and almost every one is falling ill. take good rest i hope you will feel better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people are getting sick due to a little cold and heat. It will take time to heal until it is completely winter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need take a lot of rest in able to get back your strenght and take a medicine as well maybe one day your cobdution will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I recovered with a day's rest. Thanks for the advice mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is normal.because of season changing. Well, I think you do not take your food properly or the medicines. You should try to take healthy foods. Hope you get well soon my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I eat regularly but sometimes I get irregular. I am healed now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend. Take medicine then water then take a rest. Praying for you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With your prayers and God's grace, I am now much healthier than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago