Rainy Afternoon!

8 33
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

13 October, 2022

Article Number : 61

Topics : "Rainy Afternoon"

Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of God. And after a few days of exams, I thought I would write an article today on this rainy afternoon. So I started writing.

Rainy Afternoon:

A while back I was reading. I opened the book and saw nothing was read. And there is no holiday before those two subjects which I have not read. As the electricity went out, I sat down to write the article.

Clouds are seen gathering in the sky from afternoon today. It was a very cold day yesterday. It was mostly cloudy all day but no rain. It started raining this afternoon. I took some pictures from home.

These pictures were taken yesterday. It was cloudy yesterday too so I took pictures from outside the house.

And this coconut tree is planted in the yard in front of our house. This single tree is planted in front of our house. Moreover, there is no tree in the house.

These pictures were taken when it was raining. Light is visible in the distant sky. A little cloud light looks very interesting. i am impressed !

And in this picture, the sajina tree is seen with the leaves of the coconut tree. I wanted to capture the pictures of this beautiful scene

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments. Wait for my next article.

All photos here are taken by me except the lead image. I own this photo. There are no copied images here.

All above photos are taken by me. Collected only from Lead image Unsplash.com.

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Same here my friend we experience rainy days too. I think it's because of tropical depression.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was raining here even though it was autumn here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, it is rainy weather in your area. In our area there was clouds but not so much rain. Hope you can make times for reading those unread subjects before exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pre-examination time has passed too quickly. I could not complete the reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its not too cold nor too hot there but the weather is nice when the weather is nice always electricity died down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather is very nice in our country now. Even if it is not hot, the power goes out once in the night and comes back much later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is so cold here, though not rainy seriously like other places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have mild heat here and mild cold in the morning. And after a few days, winter will start here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago