Pumpkin Flower!

5 67
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends! How are you all? I hope everyone is healthy, I have also recovered a little with your prayers and God's grace. Today I have again prepared to write a new article. I have not been able to work regularly for many days. So I will try to write new articles as soon as I get time.

Thought I'd write an article about the photos I took today. Let's go back to the original text.

Pumpkin Flower:

Today I took pictures of pumpkin flowers. It has been raining here since yesterday. After the rain stopped in the afternoon, I took some pictures. As the flower is on top, I could not see it while taking the picture, so the full picture is not taken, half of the flower is covered by the leaves.

Yellow flowers look beautiful. The yellow flowers in the middle of the green leaves bring out its beauty more. We have pumpkin vines on top of our kitchen tin.

The image of the pumpkin leaf is higher. I can't take good pictures and I took the picture without seeing the flower because it was on top. I also took pictures of young pumpkin vines. These are very tasty when cooked.

Thanks to all friends for still remembering me and helping me with your valuable tips. Let me know how my pumpkin flower photo turned out.

All above photos are taken by me.

9
$ 0.80
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

More flowers, more fruit to grow! :) I really love that vegetable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I eat pumpkin once every month but I haven't concentrated on the pumpkin flowers. People love eating fried pumpkin flowers.

BTW, you may consider updating your default bio, i.e., "No bio yet" bio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! soon it will bear fruit and you can cook for vegetables...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! It's the pumpkins time has come. I love this vegetable curry with fish. By the way the pumpkin flowers looks great. Hope there grows a lot of pumpkins on that plant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The leaf is like squash I guess or maybe its just look alike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago