I was feeling lonely today!

0 37

Date : 12 May,2022.

Article Number : 22

Topics : I was feeling lonely today!

Hello! How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I'm fine too, having a little headache. I went to college today and wrote an article late because I have been having headaches ever since. I came to bed from college. I got up a little earlier and took a bath. And after a few days we will start the test. All in all, I am very worried.

Today I feel very alone. The girl in college was also feeling very lonely. The reason seems to be my friend. I was in college with him all the time and that friend was not coming to college today. So even after being with everyone, I felt alone. If you don't have a close friend, you don't really like college. Today is the time to go through a little upset. A friend of mine was talking about one. My friend says I told that boy everything. But I don't talk to that boy in any way. You are very upset because you did not give me false accusations . I feel very sad. @TheRandomRewarder you haven't seen me in my post in the last few days. You may be angry with me.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all the friends who are reading my messy articles regularly. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thanks to all my sponsored friends for still being by my side. You can read their article by going to this link. Everyone writes great.

All of the above pictures are taken from Unsplash.com.

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments