Gift!

18 41

Hello dear my friends! How are you all today? Hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace. Today I am going to write about something else. I want to show you the first gift of my life.

"Gift" :

Everyone gets gifts more or less from someone. I used to get it from my mother. I used to come home from school and see that my mother had bought many things for me. But the first gift I got was from one of my aunt.

I love anything black. My favorite colors are "white and black". I think things of this color have a different beauty. So I really like this black stole. One of my aunt's​​bought me these stoles .

Aunty brought 2 colored stoles. One was white in color and this one was stolen black. The white stoles were very beautiful. As I grew thinner, the thefts were growing in my hands. So came this black color theft. This black stole is my favorite.

She brought many crabs to tie my hair. There are only three. I left it because I didn't remember to bring it. I will bring it when I go and show you if possible. Everyone likes to get gifts. I liked it a lot. I was very happy.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments.

All above photos are taken by me. There are no copied images here. All photos are my own.

9
$ 0.55
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Nice gift from your aunts. Well, nobody gifts me like that ;(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What would you do with such a gift? You are a boy so you need a different gift. You will also receive a gift very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I meant any kind of boy gift, lol! I do not recieve any kind of gifts at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, I understand what you mean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for understanding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gifts are blessings. May you have more blessings to receive :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right gifts are blessings to us. Many give gifts for blessings. I am very happy to be a part of that blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gifts are a sign that people genuinely do care and think about us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will cherish this gift forever and cherish it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We feel so much happy once we got a gift from somebody, even it was a small or big the best thing is came from the hearts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. Gifts mean happiness. Whether small or big gifts, someone gives small things in love to feel joy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These gifts that you have got from your aunt are so much beautiful. I love red colours anything but blacks are also great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The gifts are really nice. My favorite color is black.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your gifts friends. They are all beautiful. I remember the gifts I had friend. Until now I keep it because all of it are memorable to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The gift is memorable. These gifts will be memorable for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Gift is totally memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow....is great to know you still have the memory of what your aunty gave you.. Truely there is love in sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have left all the gifts. These were so I showed you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago