A Day of My Loneliness!

10 29
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah, I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. I am having a very lonely day today. Because there is no one at home I am alone. Anyway, it's been four months since I started working on this platform. I have met many people through this platform. Thanks to all my friends for being by my side.

Let's get back to today's main article. Today I decided to write about A day of loneliness. I will start today's writing with this.

A Day of My Loneliness :

I am alone at home all day today. It's been 15 days since mom went home. I haven't come home yet. Let's see about coming home tomorrow or not.

I'm alone today and I don't feel good at home. I live with my elder brother's wife. Bhabhi's mother is ill so went to see her today. Will return home in the evening.

In the morning I slept after talking with mother and elder sister. I got up a little earlier . How long do you like to stay at home alone? All day there is no work and the day is spent lying down. It was very hot today and there was no electricity. The power outage problem has started again as before. This is how I passed a day with loneliness.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Members of my sponsoring group have forgotten each other due to my absence. Thank you to those who still remember me and help me as before. Thanks for reading my articles regularly. Wait for the next article.

All above images and lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

10
$ 1.28
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

After becoming 30's , humans start to feel lonely , because you spend less time friends and family . You got other things to take care , everything is relative. we should use it to live despite struggling in every situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having no electricity for a day was so really hard, it consumes your day with loneliness and as for me, it can cause me to be so unproductive either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate with this feeling of loneliness many years ago when everyone goes out and I am left all alone with no job to do. It was tiring and frustrating too and not having electricity frequently made it even more annoying as I spent the day sleeping. Just get yourself engaged with something. Read a book, produce contents for your blog...just engage your mind and brain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When no one is home, it is sad. And that day I also slept. And if my mind is not good, I don't like to read any book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can listen to music...it helps...or take a stroll...observe the nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our area the electricity problem is solved, hope that your area also gets solved soon. Well, sometime we have to stay alone, don't feel bad at all. Hope you also go with them next time they visits. It would be better than staying alone in the home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not always possible to go. It was not good for him to be alone for some time. Let's see how the electricity problem is solved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate it my friend when there's no electricity because you can feel the hot and it's really distraction in my work and other tasks. I always alone my friend when I wasn't yet married and it was really boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't have electricity here at this time either. I am in a very difficult situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that my friend. Don't worry my friend the electricity will be back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago