Sharing music on Read.Cash

0 3
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hello friends,

I'm seing a lot of music related publications where a song is mentioned but no link to go to listen it. What kind of links can you share on @Read.Cash ?

You can share Youtube videos just by pasting the link on your article:

Lets take this article as an exemple: https://read.cash/@Worm/if-the-world-was-ending-youd-come-over-right-b4af984b @Worm

And you can share Soundcloud music too the same way, just paste the link: even a complete playlist like here. Thanks @Telesfor Check it out, a great eclectic one from my music!

I have a special request to @Read.Cash. It would be great to be able to share Spotify links and Bandcamp links, embedded like the previous exemples. Why? Because they are, with youtube and Soundcloud, the biggest and the most used platforms to listen, discover, and share music.

Sponsors of SolarPhasing
empty
empty
empty

See you soon..

Hope this is helping! :0)

Thanks for your support.

Make a donation to support mehttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this @SolarPhasing! I was kind of hesitant to even paste a link on my article. 😅 I've already edited my post with the link. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I try to help. :0) Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to thanks @Read.Cash to make is so easy!! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your idea is brilliant go ahead buddy. and also you a good writer so carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago