COVID-19 - Again drastic measures!

10 122
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Draconian measures again!

In France, statistics show unequivocally that the pandemic has ended since the end of May 2020. Today, people who test positive are asymptomatic or only have a simple cold. With a few exceptions, for example for people who already have several pathologies or who are elderly. We have been told of a second wave for weeks, and weeks. In vain! And still nothing on the horizon. Government spokespersons and the media or paper press maintain this state of "fear virus". They use the increase in positive cases to fuel and maintain this state of panic. The reality is that the number of these positive cases is due to massive screening. This was not the case in March when France confined everyone until mid May.

Following the latest government announcements, cities, such as Marseille, are forced to close some shops, cancel all cultural events, ban gatherings beyond 10 people.. and even weddings in municipal hall, etc. Wearing a mask inside and out has been compulsory for a while in these areas labeled "super red". Pre-containment! Beyond lies and manipulation, the whole economy takes a hit. Once again. Down! The winter season arriving, they will tell us that the pandemic has started again with the flu and colds, and in their great madness, they will once again announce a total containment.

But the worst part is not these announcements made for the government.. no no, the worst part.. it is these journalists who seem completely stupid or corrupt at a cause that is starting to smell really bad. Real scientists are censored or ridiculed. The only people who have a global and scientific vision, the skills to analyze the situation, are not heard. We ignore them and even give them the name of conspirators. A paradox! I believe they don't realize how much damage they are doing. They are manipulating the population into taking what they say at face value. Clubbing the waves 24 hours a day of the same logorhea. Not everyone has the reflex to think for themselves and go in search of alternative information in order to have a balance in their judgment.

Who would not understand that this is a great orchestrated manipulation? Global! I have this impression of living a scenario which we could guess in advance, and of which we would obviously guess the outcome. The enslavement of humanity would have indeed started! The next step, you guessed it, will be mass vaccination. Probably with nano technological markers to begin to trace you all and monitor you in your every move. Welcome to humanity 2.0! This of modern control and slavery.

What about you? How are things going? What is happening on our beautiful blue planet? Do not hesitate to share your impressions, your resentments.

I will continue to share my thoughts on the situation with you. I admit that it is worrying !!

Let’s be hopeful, and let’s not give up!

I wouldn't leave you without music. :0) (I just plugged on #LBRY).

For more:

40
$ 0.59
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Geri
$ 0.01 from @Woodoo-Prod
+ 1
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

When I listen to the news and it says there is a community that promotes an app that you need to install so that you don't need permits in order to enter an establishment by using QR codes. Identities will be recorded and this gives goosebumps to me... it seems to trace you by phone like GPS. I'm not being weird in here, I'm just thinking what's next. Just like you mentioned about the vaccine who knows they might require you to be inserted nanochip ... and we know what will happen next😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Xzeon,

Thank you very much for sharing your feelings. Don't worry, your questions about the future are legitimate and justified. You are well aware of what could happen. Above all, we should not let them do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, we still are the one to decide. Turning down than kind of proposal is a big NO to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure I would describe this as a post for a community with music for a topic, this news doesn't sound like music to my ears either.

It's the same news over here. To be honest I think the media write what the government wants them to write.

Already in March this didn't feel good to me and I said once it's summer they will let us out for a while to "lock in" right after the holidays. It is exactly what happened. With some luck they let us celebrate the December month if there's something to celebrate left.

Facts with us: over 50% of the infected are 20 years old, next group is 30. Among the elderly only 1.6% is infected (they keep distance, fewer social contacts and indeed a higher risk. Not because they are old but have several illnesses and a lack of vitamins/minerals since years).

Yesterday's news: (media) the virus spreads over the country like a huge oilspot.

Breaking news: more infected people than on May 30...

@charmingcherry08, @Clarissa_KG, @esciisc, @gerl, @Hanzell, @heartbeat1515, @Jane, @lioness777, @marblely, @Mehedi01, @psychie, @Urmeelaurmee122, @Xzeon, @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Where are you located on earth? What country?

That's exactly it, the media write what they tell them. The manipulation is blatant and shameful. I see it is the same in your country. And that you felt the same as me. I feel a little less alone. :0)

Thank you very much for your support! Have a fantastic day! :0)

PS: I don't wanted to publish under another community, I'm a musician. I think music every day and night, and always speak as an music artist. You have always music in my publication. Let's say, it's a rare exception. In that case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in the Netherlands. I think we share the same media in Europe. The news is everywhere the same, exactly the same. I might write about it later after I heard the past 3 days news. To me it smells like a set up already planned in October 2019 by the world leaders who discussed at that time how to act during a pandemic!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your precisions.

I also think it's a long-standing global plan, there is no doubt that they have now moved up a gear. I would read with interest your resentment to come about this situation. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What community do you suggest to publish it? Thanks. I remove it from: https://read.cash/c/music-general-d6b6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a community Covid-19 but I noticed it's longer ago articles we're added plus I believe it's more about the disease itself. A virus that strangely enough hasn't brought any news, no development since April/May 2020. You can post here too. That's what I do. Politics - The voice of the people https://read.cash/c/politics-the-voice-of-the-people-cc97/settings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/politics-the-voice-of-the-people-cc97

Ok cool. Thanks, just submitted! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago