The difference between love and marriage

11 157
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

One day Plato asked his teacher, “What is love? How can I find her? ”

The teacher replied, “In front of you is a huge field of wheat. Move forward without turning, and pick only one stalk. If you find the most beautiful stem, then you have found love ".

Plato moved forward and returned quickly empty-handed, without picking a single stalk. The teacher asked him, "Why didn't you pick any stalks?"

Plato replied: “Because I could only choose once, but I could not go back. I found the most beautiful stem, but I didn't know if there were any better ones in front of me, so I didn't pick it. As I went forward, I realized that the stems I saw were not as good as the previous one, so in the end I didn't choose any. "

To which the teacher said, "Well, that's love!"

After a while, Plato came to the teacher again and asked him: "What is marriage? How can I find him? ”

The teacher replied, “In front of you is a lush forest. Move forward without turning, and knock down only one tree. If you find the tallest tree, you have found a marriage.

Plato moved forward and after a short time returned with a tree. The tree was not lush, nor was it tall. It was just ordinary wood.

The teacher asked him, "Why did you cut down such an ordinary tree?"

Plato replied: “Because of my previous experience. I walked halfway through the woods. This time I saw a tree and felt it wasn’t that bad, so I cut it down and dragged it here. I didn't want to miss the opportunity. "

The teacher then said to him, "Well, that's marriage!"

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

zanimljivo...kod naš kažu Ko izbira-izbirak dobije

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TAČNO TAKO!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja fala bogu sretno sam u braku i volimo se kao nekad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To je divno u ovim vremenima!Srećno!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Platon nam nešto o ljubavi objašnjava, taj po kojemu je nazvan pojam "platonska ljubav"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam tradicionalist i držim do braka, no ako je nekome dobro u otvorenoj vezi, neka je, to je njegova stvar. Najbitnije u svemu je iskrena ljubav, iskrenost, te međusobno poštivanje.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ovde nije priča o nikakvoj otvorenoj vezi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to je kao da uporedjujemo babe i zabe iliti sto bi englezi rekli jabuke i narandze, jako je retko da se uopste ta dva nadju u istoj jednacini

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meni ovo dodje po Platonu ,da je ljubav nedostižna a brak ,daj šta daš!

$ 0.00
3 years ago