Just an artist...

19 27
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Dear all friend,

Have a another beautiful day. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty god. Our friend @Dreamer arrange some giveaway. All of you also can join.

Here is the below link :

https://read.cash/@Dreamer/4-giveaway-writing-contest-878bd0dd

This reminded me of a scene in "Guardians of the Galaxy" wherein Peter Quill said that the interior of his ship would look like a Jackson Pollock's painting it it would be illuminated by black light

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

ako zelimo da budemo iskrenim ova slika je bar meni lepsa od mnogih koje su proglasne umetnickim delima i vrede na desetine miliona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vau kakva umetnost :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed you...plzback me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A gde si ti nama citavog dana :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obaveze...Milane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a razumem ne mozemo po celi dan ni na netu visiti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed u... Plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow..!! What a nice creations...really i feel happy after seeing this.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ocajna sam :) Cak i rakun zna da crta, a ja ni tarabu ne znam da nacrtam kako treba :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe baš me zasmeeja,juče sam gledala jedan video klip kako crta slon .To je fascinantno.Nisam mogla verovati kakvo je to remek delo,Ali je slon na kraju bas bio nervozan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da sam umrla ja ne bi znala, da rakun zna slikati, znaci umrecu od smeha. Cega se ljudi sete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jedan slon me nedaljno fasciirao,ima neki prilog sa životinjama koje crtaju!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes right i can also see that....btw it's very intelligible and drawn well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loove Raccoons. They are supper cute and super interesting animals. I liker those paintings, he is a real artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jaoo kako je sldak umetnik, ma koliko kostaju njegove slike da kupim neku :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago