Good hearted people

0 35
Avatar for Slimshink
3 years ago
Comfast CF-EW73

Hello read.cash community i need your help really need to buy this item for a better internet connection could please help me to buy this... I really need it for my online class actual price of this item is 0.14 bch but i only have 0.0038 in my wallet right now as i writing this article... Thank you in advance. I know there's a lot of good people here. any amount of bch will be appreciated so much its a big help for me...

this is embarrassing but ill tag some top-notch name here in read.cash hopefully one of them could help me, please

@MarcDeMesel @majamalu @kira18 @Steve_Deplus @emergent_reasons @Omar @Pablo_Picasho @im_uname @nyusternie @georgedonnelly @JonathanSilverblood @btcfork @CapitalFlight @Telesfor @unitedstatian @molecular @stewbits22 @ulf @nyusternie

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Slimshink
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Slimshink
3 years ago

Comments