Real Story: We met a corpes while digging a grave

16 34
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Happy weekend to all of you cruising the relaxation and fun. To those that are still on duty, chop kiss.

The story I'm about to tell is real, not a fiction.

Fasten your seatbelt and enjoy๐Ÿคธ

Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty

Before I start, I want to appreciate all my sponsors, I love you guys with BCH love๐Ÿ’š. More Money!

Let's go๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Back then in home town, we did all manners of work to magnet some cash into the pocket. You know, if you have parents that are struggling to cater for your school fees and others, you gat to try and help out in any capacity. I was staying with my parents, feeding from Mama's pot but never depended on them for up keep money, such as recharge card, offering for church, soap etc. They won't even give out if they have. They believe their main work is to sponsor for school and feeding. Sometimes I sit down and laughed at how we were brought up. It's funny. This 20's generation are flexing this life.

I had a brother in church that we do run most of the hustling(working to get paid), we were not that close, it was just to work connection that linked us together.

You've wondering on the kind of work? Well, we were doing all manners, so long money would come out. Sometimes we got to bush to tear down forest, yeah thick forest and sometimes we engage in Mason work (brick laying work).

On Wednesday evening after church service, this guy informed me about a work to dig(excavate) a 6ft deep pit to be used as grave for burial. You're are seeing the kind of work, right? He told me and I agreed, money must be made.

Hey, if you see my picture you won't believe I'm the type that can handle tools to work. Lol. It's not in the appearance but by the inner strength, just ..... like the way ladies boast of inner beauty. Lol.

Very early Thursday morning around 6:00am , we set off for the work, we got there and the rectangular measurement was sketch (marked) on the ground.

The place was situated very close to the main road of the town, passerby were seeing us but we didn't get freaked cos it's all about money. Thank God none of my crushes saw me. Lol

The work was moving fine, we were working with spade and shovel, large drop of sweats were dropping. We were gisting and working so we were not feeling the hard effect of seriousness.

A shovel

Image source

We dug to about 3feet and decided to take some rest. We took water and biscuits, rested for about 15mins. We went back to work and body was weakening already because of sunshine, thank God for a water facility very close, we collected water and soaked ourselves to gain strength, water is strength you know. The pit was getting deeper and to throw out sand from the pit became tough. Although it's win-win at this moment because we were almost at the last phase of the phone.

Then it happened...

Image source

Just 5ft deep, we met some funny elements. At first we dug out pieces of nails and were much, we continued and met bones. "What could this bones be doing at the level of this dept?" We asked ourselves. We continued and suddenly a human skull popped out. Haaaa! We ran out quickly when we noticed it was human skull.

Me: guy this is live, we are digging a grave on a grave.

My friend: I'm shocked bro

Me: but bone supposed to have been decomposed .Is it that they buried the corpes not quite long?

My guy didn't answered

We rested for a while and decided to go back to the work with braveness.

We jumped back, used shovel to bring out the other bones, we saw necklace (on my mind, I was like "what if it's gold?", if we sell these we'd turn billionaires. Lol). The hairs were scattered with our shovel. We packed everything out for our client to see.

We finished the work around 10:0am and we left.

One funny thing happened again, we were not paid for an inteval of one week. The client claimed he had no money again that he used all his money during the burial ceremony. It after a week he later paid due to much persuasion and disturbance.

Like I said, this isn't fictional, it's real life story. Hope you enjoyed reading?

Special appreciation to all my sponsors, readers , commentators, and upvoters

Thanks for your time.

29th October 2021

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
+ 3
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What could have happened if I am your crush and I saw you digging? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Well, no matter the kind of work is it, inasmuch as it brings in money and it's legal, you are good to go. So you guys were scared at first seeing ordinary bones ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Una no be real men oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol๐Ÿคฃ We all know this crushy stuff when she sees the guy in a 'low dirty' manner, especially when the guy has not opened up, it's a low score already ๐Ÿง. Ordinary bone? It's not ordinary ok! It looked like a two years buried corpes, just the flesh that peeled out. Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having the courage to dig again after discovering human parts, una get mind Sha. If it was me, I would have japa when I see the skull and leave the money for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Anything for the money. So that means you can't work in the mortuary. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just imagined as you guys dig out the bones, a powerful curse will be unleashed into the world and demons will start appearing ๐Ÿ˜…

Bones don't decompose quickly, they can stay for years and won't even breakdown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, have heard about it and I think it finally decompose when it has stayed for long. Meanwhile, the hairs and chains made it look a bit scary as we assumed it wasn't that long the corpes was buried. Talking about unleashing a demond, Tor it would go and Hunt the client not us, unless maybe we collected the belongings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na una unleash am na, e go start with you guys ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I would have run fast too away from that place. Glad you were paid with your works although delayed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the first instant, we ran away because the scene was a little bit scary. Imagine seeing bones of a dead body well arranged with the hair intact. Hahah! Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez! I can only imagine. Even the hair takes time to decay :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako Sis hahaha naka focus ako sa mga iniisip mo during that time. Yung crush talaga e, pero mas bet ko kung gold yung necklace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah. Sincerely, I was looking out while working because I had a crush in that area, but thank God she didn't see me. The necklace? I really wished it to be gold, and that would have fetched me plenty of money. The ghost won't come for me cos I didn't steal it, it was a luck๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced something similar to this while digging the foundation of a house to be built years ago. Bones were found there, too, and we informed the authorities. The excavation process was stopped and research was carried out for a while. It was learned that the area was a cemetery used by ancient people many years ago. Since the area was opened for development, the bones were moved to the nearest cemetery and house construction continued.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Interesting. You must have met many bones since it was a cemetery. It was a little bit scary to us cos it looked like the corpes was not buried for a very long time. Thanks for stopping by๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bones i think won't decomposed my friend, our old cemetery once demolished for renovation, all family that has a family member who have been buried in the cemetery was ordered to took their family members skull once it's already been decomposed. Since I have brother and auncle in our cemetery, we took their skull.. my uncle was died 15 years ago but his sckull is still complete, while my brother died 10 year's and every piece of his bone was still there. Only the skin has decomposed completely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. This is another realm of experience. So the rule of your region demands the bones of the deceased must be collected or transfered to other places when such happens? Our place here, we just let it go since the dead had gone already. Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago