Portal (poem)

2 4

You took me to places, abandoned dark rooms inside of me, places I didn't know need visiting.

You took me to an array of shelves-filled with books of things that once were, books that reek of yearnings and regret, unread for so long, left to rot in oblivion.

You took me to hallways that reek of longing, where the should haves and what ifs are safe kept.

You took me to places, abandoned lock dark rooms inside of me. And from within, you shone your light.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow!! This poem is very unique and very interesting for me. I think everybody likes your poem very much. most of the people have interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my poem 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem was really very catchy. Everyone is inspired to read such poems. Thank you for writing such a beautiful poem.keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is amazing. From the article I can learn many things. Poems motivate us in many ways. Poems are useful to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is very nice.. Thnx for share it with us.. Keep it up.. I support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is really very beautiful. I like it. Always, i like to read poem. Thank you very much for writing a poem. I hope that i get next time i read more and more article which realated with poem from you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.. This poem is very interesting and unique.. I waiting for yor writing.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really very unique. I am very interesting for this poem. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say much. But keep writing men. Your Article are really good.

You can inspired more blogger to do so. And My Gosh Poem may be in trenda here. Looking forward to that. Good luck and more work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching articles, it can sought the deepest knowledge of the reader. It can inculcate the imagination for those avid reader of different articles..Good job hope to see more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very unique. This poem is very good to read. Carry on your writing skills. I am very interested to see the attachment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago