My Journey in Read.Cash

6 20

First of all I am a 3rd year student, from Negros. Because of the lack of money I need extra income to support my studies. So it was that day while I was scrolling my Facebook, I saw a post about read.cash and I read the information, I can make money using only cellphone and writing articles. So because I needed money I try read.cash. Not it was my 4th day here in read.cash and I already earned $3. This was also a great help in getting me ready for the opening class. Even just a little.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cain
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is a great opportunity. Earning income while learning on how to be creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, nice platform to express our thoughts and idea while earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you bro. I also see read.cash as part time job with my studies for earning. But also it is helpful for gathering enough knowledge. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same lang po first day ko po dito nag pay out na po ako agad para i try kong legit . At legit po siya talaga kaya pinag patuloy ko na po. Nakaka tuwa lang isipin na kahit andami beses ko na na scam di pa rin ako sumuko hangang ma tagpuan ko ang site na ito at kumita ako dito. Keep earning lang po . Student din po ako grade 12 General Academics po . Malaking tulong din po ito sa akin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again it surprises me how your writing skills have decreased. This means some of those better posts are not written by you. 🤔

Most people are here to earn something, improve their life but that doesn't mean you can publish trash. I advise you to start writing again and edit this post. It would be more interesting to read if readers wouldn't have to read more than once you need money. That is already obvious. Add some more interesting info and write a proper introduction if you not already did that. You can use the community Introduce Yourself. Engage, read, comment of you want people to notice and like you. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is always pleasurable. My journey in read cash is very interesting. I can not describe in detail. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really you. Hehehe you all need an extra income. Pangtawid kahirapan program. I am one of the glad people in this platform.

And Really thank you for the owner of this platform @ReadCash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago