“When We Were Young” Part 1

8 35
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

She was so beautiful with transparent eyes like sparkling green diamonds, neither I nor anyone else could resist them, she was characterized by good morals from her young age, we used to play together and have fun and spend the most beautiful times, we used to dream about the day when we became one of the adults, every day we dream and plan when we grow up what We are two doers, and we have completely forgotten the cycle of normal and forced life at once.

Every day used to grow more passionate as I thought that tomorrow would carry with him her vision, we pledged not to leave the other one and leave, we brought gifts and sanctified us on our birthday, we did not make him go every year without having a new habit that we have not experienced before, he does not leave until he leaves in our souls the most beautiful memories. As if we were preparing for ourselves a lot of them and preparing ourselves for what the coming days will cover us of sorrows that the soul can only bear with memories.

I loved a pure and sincere heart, the day I knew her she was still a nine-year-old girl, her father moved to his parents' house after his wife's departure, her mother died of a rare and serious illness; Her father rejected the idea of ​​marrying a second wife out of love for her mother and sincerely of his love for her, and fearing for his only daughter, he was a compassionate father compensating her for her mother's tenderness with many things, and he was rich, but he preferred to stay in his parents' house in order to raise and raise his only daughter on the same values ​​that he was raised on. Personally.

We grew up together until we reached the secondary stage, which in her late years and after we got the results, she passed away, sweetheart!

I remember that day well and I will not forget it all my life, for she was shedding tears and saying goodbye to me from afar, fearing her father, but my heart was squeezing in the afternoon, when I saw her she was in the departure car, she left a message for me ...

I admit that I loved you and did not and will not love anyone but you as long as I lived, but I also tried very hard to change my father’s idea of ​​travel and to complete my studies in my country, but he refused his desire to prepare me to become a substitute for him in his trade, and my father does not want to waste everything he did throughout his life for nothing. Scattered, and he wants me to develop and increase his trade and not destroy it after his departure, that was his will, and I could not disappoint him in me, as you know very well that he loves me and sacrificed everything for me, could I not sacrifice my happiness even for a short period of time for his sake ?!

I love you with all my heart, I love you as much as the universe is in it.

I left and my heart passed with her, I lost all the news about her, but I gathered all my sorrow and desire in my studies, I got the highest ratings, and I continued the path until I offered me more than one job opportunity and I did not finish my studies yet; I always wished to go back in time, she was absent from me for years and forbade everything about them.

After I graduated and worked in one of the well-known companies, I was a pioneer in my field, I always strived until I got my name and my own place, I was a fierce competitor, God helped me a lot to the sincerity of my intention and my continuous perseverance, the world did not distract me from my work and its mastery, I always strengthened my Lord and called him a lot and over and over again So that the beloved of my heart returns to me and that she returns to life inside me again.

One day I was out of the company, this was one of my group, but it was the headquarters, I found a letter delivered to me by my business manager, and when I opened it I found my surprise that it is one of my messages to my beloved when we were young, and to the joy of my heart as if the whole world had become for me again.

I asked him about the author of the message, but it was from unknown, unknown to them, but it is known to me the source. These letters went through, so that in a special way I knew the whereabouts of my beloved. Something I lost again.

Continued

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a nice story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, I also remember my youth, don't forget to visit my articles, I give them back to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago