Saturday meal

4 12
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today finally come the weekend and I could sleep more for tiring working days.

And yesterday one subordinate fall positive and many close contact need to be isolated. Contact tracing also spend sometime .

So this weekend dates to be yet another boring one without traveling elsewhere.

And we decided to do some walking to center restaurant but pack the food back as to minimise exposure to virus.

We ordered signature rice set. It's fried mocked chicken rice set

And we also ordered the new launched dish the Mala chilli Noodle.

Actually the noodle I not recommend to take away as after a long walk, it became dry and less tasty already. The price also almost same price as rice set as this is new food product.

So better stick to rice set if were to pack the food back.

After did small exercise , I went to the market behind for food. Today I decide to try out the King of Fried Rice , which I always wanted to try but kept forgetting its existence. So when I recall, I must not let it go anymore.

This is the appearance of King of Fried Rice. I ordered their normal egg fried rice.

Fried rice is not bad, just the photo isn't that nice , so I just let it stay mistery then haha.

Raining heavy cats and dogs during my journey walking back. So heavy until partial of body get wet eventhough I walked under sheltered walk way 🤦🤦.

Hope you had great meals today as well!

Ciao !

3
$ 1.95
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

That looks nice. Fried rice is my fav. I hope you enjoyed your meal a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, indeed enjoy it a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always the first here Friend and i will never miss one of your post i love food and this one is yummy ahhhh I'm hungry now can I have some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha weekend to have better meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago