Daily meal 9 Nov

5 9
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Morning was relatively ok for today. But need to arrange food delivery for family member as slight busy to coordinate the food type and delivery.

Anyway, till lunch hour, things are still under control with sunny sky out there.

But weather here prove that it's so unpredictable , because after a hot walk under sun and found the seat and bought the food, it rained suddenly...

Worse still, I didn't bring umbrella as saw the sky was super hot. So I have to order drink while waiting the rain to stop.

Today luckily never travelled too far for lunch. So if were to walk back under rain the distance isn't too far and get wet too much.

Today I ordered Malay cuisine as I suddenly fond of it. I especially like the chilli small eggs that always readily served.

Today lunch I can title it as spice!

Chilli egg, chilli tofu and chilli mixed vege. Haha all spices wake me up despite bit sleepy over the repeated paperwork.

Cost of today lunch slight at high side as Malay food is premium here as limited supply.

Above plate of chilli spices costs $4.50. together with the hot tea, today meal cost $5.50 .

Hope the second half day also full of energy with the spice intake !

Ciao!

3
$ 4.22
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Ohhhh how did i miss this! I really love food coming from you friend. I'm a little occupied so ! maybe i am late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks so vibrant and yummy! We also eat rice but this dish is quite unknown here. But I love the spices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Maybe ur side also have special dish that special to us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago