Daily meal 8 Nov

1 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Yet another start of new week ,week45. The week started with load of tasks pending to clear and was quite pressured to clear in time.

Also recently the weather is a bit wet blanket where it always rained during the lunch hours. During my break time when I had a sip of coffee, already saw the sky was so cloudy that 90% would rain during lunch time.

Sigh, my prediction not failed and it started rain before my lunch hour. So it's fated today need to take the meal at in house cafeteria.

Luckily the special meal is still considered attractive to me, so I still enjoy very much of my lunch in the cafeteria.

This is how my lunch looks like , it's sausage with rice set.

Haha at one glance, maybe somebody might comment the intake of carbo is a lot with rice and fried potatoes together on the plate. But we are get used to the fact potatoes is a type of dishes served on plate and not standalone main dish.

Coupled with a small bowl of dessert, this lunch set cost $4.50, slight at pricey side , but out of other choices, this seems to be a better choice to me today.

Having a great meal only have a good mood and continue the rest of the day work!

Ciao!

See you around .

2
$ 1.12
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

So yummy friend that is great good looking dish

$ 0.00
2 years ago