Daily meal 6 Oct

2 13
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today is the first lunar day, so as usual will stick to whole day vegetarian meal. But considered may have long queue today and avoidance of spiking cases in community, I decided to go out do packaging earlier.

Today is a bit epic to me, as the whole shift people have to go tru clinic ART test before they can return to work.

So I gotta take over to do the hard work with not much skill.. luckily I still manage to liaise with the manager for target withdrawal as per timing I prefer and no delay in withdrawing.

So I felt tired and hungry approaching lunch hour , so decided to go tapao earlier.

As need to make a distance with others, I chose to take my lunch at my work desk instead, that would only distance myself with maximum possiblity.

The vege stall that I went pretty costly in food price. 3 dish meal as in the photo cost $4. Aiyo, nevermind have to try exploring new food stalls nearby.

Coupled with the food , I get a cup of coffee from the coffee dispenser.

Hope you had a wonderful Wednesday lunch as well!

3
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Food!! I'm hungry already..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry to make u so

$ 0.00
2 years ago