Daily meal 3 Dec

2 16
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Finaly it comes Friday ! And the weather is among the best weather that can find locally - cloudy but with little sunlight which indicates it won't be raining soon.

So I decided to go my favourite food court for lunch. And after many times visit here,I kinda know the best timing to visit here because the majority would start to leave the time when I reach, so I could easily grab a seat to avoid the hassle to walk few rounds to get empty table.

Intially wanted to get some spicy Malay food nasi lemak, but it already sold off. So I grab the second choice the mixed rice with fish dish.

This stall is good at cooking the fish dish. It the price of this dish is slightly more at high side.

This is my lunch plate :

Main attraction is the fried sliced fish, vege and the fried egg is just the secondary haha.

Total cost of this is $5.30, slight high as this is mixed rice stall. But time to time I like to get their tasty fish dish and for its high protein .

Left some half day to go before ending week48 work week. Hurray but I know still loads of work awaiting.

God bless ,ciao !

2
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

You got me with this sitiwan. So yummy love this dish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago