Daily meal 29 Sep

4 19
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today was rainy day and the wheather is cold. The time when I deciding place to go lunch , sky was cloudy and bit dark so I decided not to go out lunch as exposed to risk of getting wet either on the shoes or shirt.

I walked one round in canteen the food serving for mixed rice stall is not attractive. So I have to go with their daily choice of chicken chop rice.

Here is how it looks like for my today lunch chicken chop rice.

It's a better choice for today, but the price tag also slight high at $4.50. This lunch set comes with a small bowl of green bean soup, which normally sold at $0.80 or so.

While the portion is not big , quite fast then I finished off the meal and enjoy sitting typing the essay for today's meal!

Hope fellow friends here having a good Wednesday as well! Hope you enjoy your lunch and share with me your lunch.

Ciao! See you later !

-1
$ 3.09
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Really look nice !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this food are looking yammi !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Thanks ya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago